logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Danielle R B
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:46 PM
Ricardo Hernandez and Aime Paz exhibited a rare combination of professionalism and genuine concern for my financial well-being. They maintained an open line of communication, promptly addressing any inquiries and providing clear and comprehensive...
read more
Reply from Ricardo Hernandez, Loan Officer, NM...
February 4th, 2024 02:52 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA
google
Q
Qui N
Posted on January 11th, 2024 10:58 AM
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA has received a review with 5 star rating from Qui N
M
Marwan N
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 05:48 PM
Ricardo Hernandez exhibits professionalism and offer guidance, addressing all questions and concerns throughout the process. Thank you Rick.
Reply from Ricardo Hernandez, Loan Officer, NM...
November 24th, 2023 05:52 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
F
Felicia U J
Beaumont, CA
Posted on November 7th, 2023 03:43 PM
This experience was so great because this team went above and beyond to help me. They communicated frequently with me about every aspect of the loan process. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I'm so grateful.
Reply from Ricardo Hernandez, Loan Officer, NM...
November 10th, 2023 03:45 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
S
Steven A A
Montclair, CA
Posted on October 11th, 2023 12:22 AM
Ricardo & his team are professional and knowledgeable. They were patient and communicated regularly. This is the second time I’ve used Ricardo and his team for a home purchase. No regrets.
Reply from Ricardo Hernandez, Loan Officer, NM...
October 14th, 2023 12:26 AM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
J
Jose L M
Victorville, CA
Posted on July 16th, 2023 07:20 PM
It was very helpful, polite. He understands My Needs
Reply from Ricardo Hernandez, Loan Officer, NM...
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA
google
J
Josh T
Posted on May 29th, 2023 02:45 PM
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA has received a review with 5 star rating from Josh T
A
Antoinette K H
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on April 4th, 2023 02:07 PM
They always answered my questions and explained the processes. Even when I panicked at delays they calmed me down. Very nice office
5.0
for
American Financial Network, Inc. - Diamond Bar, CA
google
J
Jeanne M
Posted on September 4th, 2022 04:25 PM
A Lender that cares that's Andrew from AFN. I reached out to Andrew expressing my desire for a dream home. He listened to what I can bring to the table and he worked hard to make my dreams turned to reality. He made the entire process simple...
read more
T
Teresa S
Jurupa Valley, CA
Posted on August 13th, 2022 03:37 PM
I kept asking what was the cost of the loan, like points, interest rate, never received a straight answer, if I had known the points in advance, I would have looked elsewhere for financing. Points were never disclosed.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.