logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2190702. We are licensed to do business in the states of New Hampshire and Maine.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Diane M
Conway, NH
Posted on February 9th, 2024 07:52 PM
Morgan was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. We worked together to come up with a solution which allowed me to finance a new home. I am very happy with the service I received.
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
February 9th, 2024 09:14 PM
Thank you Diane for the great review! Truly a pleasure working with you and I am glad we could make it all happen. If there is ever anything you need in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
G
Greydon T
Conway, NH
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:42 PM
Underwriting had some issues in the beginning, but they overcame it over time.
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
February 9th, 2024 09:03 PM
Thank you for the great review Greydon! Sometimes you have to dig in and find a solution to make the homeownership goal work. Having a lender who will take the extra step is important.
L
Liz M
Waterford, ME
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 01:10 PM
Morgan Cartonio. :)
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
February 6th, 2024 06:49 PM
Appreciate the 5 star review Liz! Was truly a pleasure working with you.
N
Nubian D
Waterford, ME
Posted on December 21st, 2023 06:25 PM
Morgan did a great job, much appreciated!
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
December 21st, 2023 07:55 PM
Thank you Nubi for the 5 star review! Truly a pleasure working with you.
D
Danielle T
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:40 AM
Our experience with Morgan from application to close was great. She kept us updated throughout the process and was always available to answer our questions. Many thanks to Morgan and Guild Mortgage for a wonderful experience.
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
February 6th, 2024 06:48 PM
Danielle, thank you for the wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to me. Truly my pleasure to help out on your homebuying journey!
W
William T
Waterford, ME
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:37 AM
Morgan Cartonio
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
December 21st, 2023 02:13 PM
William, thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home financing needs. If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out.
S
Susan K
Gorham, NH
Posted on November 15th, 2023 04:28 PM
..........
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
November 15th, 2023 04:40 PM
Hey Susan, thank you for leaving a review. I noticed you didn't give five stars and would love the opportunity to discuss with you why and how I can improve for future transactions. Please feel free to call me any time: ************.
read more
C
Corey D
Madison, NH
Posted on November 11th, 2023 01:21 PM
Everyone was so kind, helpful, and understanding! We were kept updated the whole time and Morgan communicated great!
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
November 15th, 2023 12:02 PM
Thank you for the great review Corey! I am so happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for choosing us to help out with your home buying journey!
N
Nick A
Posted on November 10th, 2023 01:13 PM
Morgan and the folks at Guild were amazing. It was our first time buying a home and they were helpful every step of the way. Great communication and timeliness. Thanks for all of your help!
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
December 27th, 2023 03:54 PM
Nick, thank you for the great review! Truly a pleasure helping out on your home buying journey. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
N
Nikolas A
Madison, NH
Posted on November 10th, 2023 01:13 PM
Morgan and the folks at Guild were amazing. It was our first time buying a home and they were helpful every step of the way. Great communication and timeliness. Thanks for all of your help!
Reply from Morgan Cartonio
November 10th, 2023 02:03 PM
So happy to be a part of your home buying journey Nick! Thank you for the wonderful review. We're here if there is ever anything you need!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.