logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jeffrey F
Lewes, DE
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:36 PM
Richard and Cindy were always very responsive when I needed questions answered.
D
Dawn K
MILLSBORO, DE
Posted on February 1st, 2024 09:03 PM
Richard was very easy to work with and a good guide through this buying/mortgage experience. He is also very personable and made this process endurable!
D
Dezso C
Dagsboro, DE
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:08 PM
Richard kept with us through a difficult transaction that was caused by our existing house getting involved in a legal dispute.
D
Dawn S
Seaford, DE
Posted on January 31st, 2024 01:33 PM
We are very glad we went with Caliber Thank You
D
Deniece M
ACCOKEEK, MD
Posted on January 30th, 2024 12:30 PM
Mark was very supportive and communicative during the process.
F
Francis K
MILLSBORO, DE
Posted on January 26th, 2024 12:16 PM
Richard is an extremely personable individual. In addition to this he was patient with us through what could be at times a very frustrating process.He was very responsive to calls and questions regarding the needed requirements for the loan...
read more
S
Susan S
LEWES, DE
Posted on January 25th, 2024 06:15 PM
Richard Miller was very helpful.
K
Kurt R
OCEAN VIEW, DE
Posted on January 18th, 2024 09:13 PM
Follow up, knowledge, and care that we received was outstanding.
C
Coleen R
OCEAN VIEW, DE
Posted on January 18th, 2024 05:17 PM
Richard, was very thorough and explained each step thoughtfully. All documents were sent efficiently, were clear, concise and fillable forms that were easy to sign.
M
Mark G
MILLSBORO, DE
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:43 PM
Surprises at closing regarding other accounts, we could have/ would have paid off if that information had been shared with us.Also, I had a FLURRY of phone, text, email and other communications the week before and the week of closing, not being...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.