logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Justin E
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:24 PM
Very knowledgeable, great communication, always accessible. Did a great job with our Realtor, too.
J
Justin S E
DeWitt, MI
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:24 PM
Very knowledgeable, great communication, always accessible. Did a great job with our Realtor, too.
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
March 1st, 2024 08:58 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words -- it was certainly my pleasure to work with you.
D
Donna K A
DeWitt, MI
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:18 PM
Cheri was very communicative… Really appreciated that and her knowledge!
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
March 1st, 2024 08:57 PM
Thank you, Donna! You and your team were "on it" every step of the way and it was a pleasure to work with you!
M
Mary J G
DeWitt, MI
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:55 PM
Not consistent communication given to both parties
M
Mariah R P
Westland, MI
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:59 PM
Mary has always been great at communicating all the best options and looking out for me
A
Aleesa A
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:18 PM
Everyone was so communicative and honest. Vic specifically made an effort to get to know me and put me at ease throughout the process. Will absolutely recommend NAF to anyone I know on the market for a house. I can’t believe how not stressful...
read more
A
Aleesa M
Henrico, VA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:17 PM
Everyone was so communicative and honest. Vic specifically made an effort to get to know me and put me at ease throughout the process. Will absolutely recommend NAF to anyone I know on the market for a house.
Reply from Vic VanMeerbeeck
February 18th, 2024 04:58 PM
Thank you Aleesa for the kind review. It has been my pleasure getting to know you and helping you secure your new home. Don't hesitate to call me anytime!
L
Leah B
Fenton, MI
Posted on February 6th, 2024 08:51 PM
Cheri is really great at being on top of things. She’s also very transparent about choices and decisions that need to be made throughout the process. I trust her advise and would recommend her to anyone needing a loan.
Reply from Cheri Hanagan
February 16th, 2024 08:52 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
D
Dayna S
Posted on January 31st, 2024 03:13 PM
Mary Adams has received a review with 5 star rating from Dayna S
D
Dayna S
Dundee, MI
Posted on January 31st, 2024 03:13 PM
This was my first time buying a house and my entire process with NAF went smoothly. They are professionals and communicated with me every step of the way giving me a peace of mind that my transaction was going to close. Highly recommend New...
read more
Reply from Mary Adams
February 10th, 2024 03:21 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.