logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

US Mortgage Corp NMLS# 3901

State Disclosures

NMLS Consumer Access

Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Claremore,OK
google
P
Preston C
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 01:49 PM
Morgan Vanover and her team are awesome!
P
Preston C
Catoosa, OK
Posted on January 30th, 2024 01:34 PM
Communication and being Proactive. Morgan constantly communicated to me and my client and nothing was ever "pushed off" til later. She's fantastic and I will refer all of my future clients to her! Preston Chasteen Solid Rock Realtors
5.0
for
Claremore,OK
google
S
Sandra M
Posted on January 15th, 2024 12:51 PM
Hands down the best mortgage lenders anywhere! Exceptional service!
S
Sandra M
Chouteau, OK
Posted on January 11th, 2024 11:22 PM
Exceptional customer service from a knowledgeable team, made this otherwise difficult situation a breeze to deal with. Thank you for your awesomeness!
Reply from Morgan Vanover
January 16th, 2024 11:23 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience, Sandra. Our team at US Mortgage Corporation strives to provide the best possible customer service, and your feedback validates our efforts. I'm glad to know that we were able to...
read more
5.0
for
Claremore,OK
google
D
Dru H
Posted on January 9th, 2024 08:57 PM
Went above and beyond. Highly recommend!
D
Dru H
Chouteau, OK
Posted on January 9th, 2024 08:57 PM
Filled any questions at any time. Even late in the evenings when clients had questions. Went above and beyond. 10/10 would recommend!
S
Skye F
Adair, OK
Posted on December 19th, 2023 02:41 PM
Morgan and her team go above and beyond for their clients.
T
Tara H
TULSA, OK
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:23 PM
The communication with me and client are exceptional. Even my clients talk about how easy the process was.
A
Angel A
TULSA, OK
Posted on December 15th, 2023 03:19 PM
Open communication lines and having direct POCs to answer any questions that came up
Reply from Morgan Vanover
January 4th, 2024 12:23 PM
I'm thrilled to hear your positive feedback, Angel! Maintaining open communication and being readily available to answer any questions are cornerstones of my approach at US Mortgage Corporation. Your 5-star rating means the world to me. Thank...
read more
H
Holly B
Catoosa, OK
Posted on November 9th, 2023 03:20 PM
Morgan is the best!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.