logo
Point of Contact
Don Krause
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
N
Noah P
OROVILLE, CA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 05:23 AM
Clear instruction. Availability for questions.
D
Dillan M
BIGGS, CA
Posted on November 12th, 2023 03:34 PM
The communication
5.0
for
Chico, CA Retail
google
J
Jason G D
Posted on July 25th, 2023 09:09 PM
Don Krause and his team were very helpful throughout the whole process and were patient with us as first-time home buyers. I would highly recommend Don and Caliber loans to anyone looking to buy a home!
J
Jason G
CHICO, CA
Posted on July 25th, 2023 09:08 PM
Don Krause and his team were very helpful and explained everything very well!
Z
Zackery S
FOREST RANCH, CA
Posted on April 27th, 2023 05:31 PM
Don was very helpful and communicated well
4.75
SFTP
E
Elizabeth S
FOREST RANCH, CA
Posted on April 27th, 2023 02:23 PM
Don felt like an instant friend and made me feel complete trust and that I was in good hands.
R
Rebecca M
Chico, CA
Posted on March 30th, 2023 04:46 PM
Don was responsive from day one and readily answered my questions and concerns. He is an affable and understanding man. One day, I hope to meet him!
E
Erin V
ORLAND, CA
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 05:09 PM
Everything was very easy. Staff was very responsive to any questions and got back to us right away.
T
Travis G
WILLOWS, CA
Posted on March 7th, 2023 05:15 PM
Don was extremely helpful and it felt like we were all in this together! I really appreciate what Don did for me. Thank you so much
T
Toni L
Magalia, CA
Posted on December 22nd, 2022 09:19 PM
Don Krause was very helpful in purchasing my home. He always answered whatever questions I had even if he wasn't in the office, or got back to me as soon as he could.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.