logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rudy M
OROVILLE, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:28 PM
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional!!
K
Kathleen P
Chico, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 10:55 PM
Richard was always available to help us through the process. He wide knowledge of the industry and good humor made the whole thing easier to navigate.
G
Gerry C
MAGALIA, CA
Posted on February 11th, 2024 02:36 AM
Richard took a situation that seemed impossible and made it happen. I can't say enough good things about Richard and his team. Thank You Richard for the Awesome Job, it wouldn't have happened without you and your dedication.
L
Lisa D
Paradise, CA
Posted on February 8th, 2024 11:44 PM
Richard is a pleasure to work with, I asked a lot of questions and he always got back to me quickly.
D
Devin T
Paradise, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 05:18 PM
Richard was easy to work with and very quick to communicate.
K
Keryn L
FOREST RANCH, CA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 03:56 PM
Tim and Caysee were absolutely amazing. They answered calls with questions anytime we had them. They talked us through every step of the way and never made us feel like we were ignorant for not knowing something. We appreciate their help in...
read more
5.0
for
Chico BHL, CA Retail
google
T
Tamara L
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:10 PM
I went through Wendy and my experience was so smooth! I would recommend Wendy and Caliber Home Loans to anyone!
T
Tamara L
OROVILLE, CA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 03:08 PM
Wendy was so patient, very knowledgeable , answered all my questions (as a first time home buyer), and she made the process so smooth, I have already been referring people to her!
M
Mark H
Paradise, CA
Posted on January 4th, 2024 01:38 PM
Kim was very and helpful every step of the way
Reply from Kim Flowers Browne
January 4th, 2024 07:58 PM
Thank you for the good review Mark! I appreciate it. I'm glad it all worked out. Enjoy your new home.
C
Clifford K
Chico, CA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 08:53 PM
Greg was always willing to answer questions and never made me feel like I was bothering him.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.