logo
Point of Contact
David Thomas
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
T
Timothy N
TAMPA, FL
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 12:16 PM
Every detail was reviewed and described
R
Rachel S
AURORA, CO
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:57 PM
Adam, was in constant communication and was clear and concise whenever I had a question or needed clarification around a topic.
R
Robert D
Denver, CO
Posted on February 10th, 2024 02:26 PM
Timeliness, accuracy, advice given, and responsiveness. Overall the team worked well with us, the title companies both in Denver and Hershey to make the transaction as easy for us as possible.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan T
Denver, CO
Posted on January 26th, 2024 05:31 PM
Ann was exceptional, and truly a class act. We have loved communicating and working with her over the last three years, and we will reach out again in the future for our next home.
5.0
SFTP
D
Dominick K
Denver, CO
Posted on January 26th, 2024 01:19 PM
Ann is exceptional.
L
Lora B
TIJERAS, NM
Posted on January 24th, 2024 08:04 PM
David was proactive and then very responsive. He makes you feel like your loan is actually important, not just something he has to deal with. He is friendly and a great communicator. Highly recommend.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sara S
LITTLETON, CO
Posted on January 21st, 2024 01:50 PM
Ann was always very responsive to our questions and concerns.
J
Jonathon B
DENVER, CO
Posted on January 19th, 2024 10:58 PM
Chad was a fantastic to work with. He was always available to answer and questions I had. He was quick to respond and thorough with his answers. I had lots of simple and complicated questions for him since this was my first purchase and he...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Stacey W
Commerce City, CO
Posted on January 12th, 2024 04:20 PM
From the first moment I spoke with Ann on the phone, to the final signature on closing day. Ann always made me feel like I was her only client. She was personal, professional, kind, caring and supportive. She communicated at each step and just...
read more
M
Martha M
Thornton, CO
Posted on January 8th, 2024 02:12 PM
He was there very patience help me to understand just been there when I needed to ask or what was he would call me anytime
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.