logo
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
B
Brian Y
Lindale, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:46 PM
Great job Geoff! Looking forward to refer more business and refinance for myself once rates drop.
Reply from Geoffrey Shirley
February 21st, 2024 04:59 PM
Thanks Brian! I’m so thankful to help you and your family.
D
Dino D
Hurst, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:36 PM
Jill was amazing to work with!
E
ERIC W
Lavon, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:38 PM
The olny complaint wouldve been not the lender(i think) but who kept trying to get us to sign the removal paperwork after we said multiple times that the items were not removed... this might have been the title company but not sure.. but it...
read more
K
Kristin H
Athens, TX
Posted on February 8th, 2024 01:23 PM
Hillary and Carol were amazing to work with. I am thankful for them both!!! Very prompt and knowledgeable!
5.0
for
Thomas Watson
SFTP
M
Michael K
College Station, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 10:15 PM
Tom was great. He was able to close the loan in an accelerated timeline.
M
Mary J C
SHERMAN, TX
Posted on January 12th, 2024 03:20 PM
I mean overall easy process.
Reply from Amy Jaynes
January 12th, 2024 05:28 PM
Thank you Mary for the Five Star Rating! I hope you enjoy your new home. Please know you can reach out to me anytime if you have any questions!
4.65
SFTP
N
Nicholas H
Springtown, TX
Posted on January 11th, 2024 04:26 AM
Jill did an amazing job helping us from start to finish!
T
Timothy C
Vernon, TX
Posted on January 10th, 2024 02:45 PM
Geoffrey was a great resource to us throughout the home buying process. The conditional approval process was pretty stressful and I won't be purchasing another home anytime soon, but overall I felt like Geoff was on my side and I really appreciated...
read more
S
Seth G
TERRELL, TX
Posted on January 4th, 2024 10:41 PM
Nicole helped me in more ways than one. Was able to close a loan with just 12 business days (due to holidays), that's incredible. 10/10 will recommend again.
J
James H
Quinlan, TX
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:41 PM
Nicole was awesome, she helped with everything and went into great detail when asked.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.