logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS ID #2190946. We are licensed to do business in the states of Massachusetts, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, New Hampshire and Rhode Island. MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Rhode Island Licensed Lender;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
MA R
Posted on February 15th, 2024 09:34 PM
Great working with Matt and his team. Matt was very helpful and responsive in answering any questions I have during the loan shopping period. The entire team was very helpful, reliable and closed our home smoothly with no issues.
Y
Yamin H
Posted on February 15th, 2024 09:30 PM
Great working with Matt and his team. The entire team was very responsive, helpful, and closed our home smoothly with no issues.
Y
Yamin H
Posted on February 15th, 2024 09:30 PM
Great working with Matt and his team. The entire team was very responsive, helpful, and closed our home smoothly with no issues.
P
Patrick O
Abington, MA
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 06:57 PM
Go to close on time
M
Michelle C
Reading, MA
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 01:18 PM
Jane was great. Very on top of things and worked through our complicated business situation to get all our ducks in a row.
Reply from Jane Shanley
February 1st, 2024 01:21 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with me at Guild Mortgage. Your business situation may have been complex, but it was a pleasure to navigate it together with you and ultimately get everything arranged. Your satisfaction...
read more
M
Matthew C
Reading, MA
Posted on January 20th, 2024 07:56 PM
Jane made the process smooth and easy. She explained things clearly. We were happy with the rate that we got.
K
Kristen E
Abington, MA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 01:27 PM
The team I worked with was exceptional, very patient, and helpful. If there is someone in our future that is looking to purchase a home we will refer them to your company.
N
Natalie G
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:36 PM
Matthew Attaya has received a review with 5 star rating from Natalie G
N
Natalie G
East Boston, MA
Posted on January 9th, 2024 05:36 PM
Matt is very knowledgable and professional. He made sure my client was fully educated and understood everything during the financing process. He was extremely communicative with everyone. Most importantly, my client is extremely happy with...
read more
B
Brian L
Hingham, MA
Posted on January 6th, 2024 01:43 PM
Easy of doing business
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.