logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Loan programs subject to change without notice and cancellation at any time. Please consult a Sandy Spring Bank Mortgage Banker for specific details. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Actual loan qualification is subject to verification and approval of income, credit, property appraisal, and other factors. Additional fees, terms, and conditions may apply. Adequate property insurance required. Sandy Spring Bank is a Maryland corporation headquartered at 17801 Georgia Avenue in Olney, Maryland 20832. As a residential lender we provide mortgage financing in the metropolitan Washington D.C. and greater mid-Atlantic markets. Other rates and terms are available. Member FDIC. NMLS# 406382. Sandy Spring Bank and the SSB Logo are registered trademarks of Sandy Spring Bank. © 2023 Sandy Spring Bank. All rights reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
H
Henry J
Upper Marlboro, MD
Posted on November 2nd, 2021 02:22 PM
Working with Reggie was a pleasure. He was very responsive to all my questions and provided excellent support throughout the loan process.
5.0
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
B
Barbara A F
Bowie, MD
Posted on August 16th, 2021 01:13 PM
The communication and quick response to any question I may have had.
3.5
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
M
Meagan C B
Waldorf, MD
Posted on June 9th, 2021 12:45 AM
Reggie really knows his job, however his verbal communication skills could be better. In my experience he tends to talk very fast and for someone trying to understand the process, this can be a bit frustrating to try and keep up and asking...
read more
5.0
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
M
Melissa W
Washington, DC
Posted on April 16th, 2021 09:55 AM
Reggie Miles is excellent at keeping his clients updated and communicates very well. He is also trustworthy.
4.17
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
D
David G
Beltsville, MD
Posted on March 31st, 2021 02:27 PM
It was not a great experience, but everyone was very helpful
4.33
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
A
Alexandria S
Greenbelt, MD
Posted on March 5th, 2021 10:56 AM
Reggie is very experienced and brings a great deal of knowledge and expertise. He is extremely responsive and quickly answered my many questions throughout the process.
4.83
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
E
Emmanuel E
Brandywine, MD
Posted on December 26th, 2020 01:49 PM
Mr. Miles was willing to help, give advice and explanations. He answers his phone out of working hours. He is patient and listens.
5.0
for
Beltsville Office
google
M
Miriam E
Posted on December 25th, 2020 05:39 AM
Beltsville Office has received a review with 5 star rating from Miriam E
4.17
for
Reggie Miles
Encompass
M
Miraim E
Brandywine, MD
Posted on December 25th, 2020 05:34 AM
It was an awesome experience, communication was on point and Mr. Miles was always available to answer our concerns. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
5.0
for
Beltsville Office
google
S
Shaun B
Posted on December 23rd, 2020 12:03 PM
Beltsville Office has received a review with 5 star rating from Shaun B
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.