logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2022 Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group Loan programs may change at any time with or without notice. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All loans subject to income verification, credit approval and property appraisal. Not a commitment to lend. Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, L.L.C. NMLS #72043 (nmlsconsumeraccess.org) is an Equal Housing Lender. Located at 600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Courtney M
Macon, GA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:06 PM
I work every weekday 8-5. Therefore, I don't have a lot of availability. Dee Dee was always open to speak to me whenever I was available. She answered all of my many questions. She was available via email, text, phone call, etc.. I absolutely...
read more
E
Elainy D
Byron, GA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:50 PM
It was a true pleasure working with your team!
B
Brandi G
Warner Robins, GA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:54 PM
Dee Dee was amazing and very informative. She helped me through the end of my home buying journey.
J
James C
Bonaire, GA
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 06:50 PM
Robin and her team were excellent. It is a lot to understand when buying a house and Robin always took the time to explain it all to me.
Reply from Robin Carroll
February 23rd, 2024 06:52 PM
Thank you for the kind words and the great review :)
E
Erica D
Warner Robins, GA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:12 PM
Robin was so helpful, very receptive and answered all of our questions. She’s extremely knowledgeable in her field and we felt like we were in great hands with her!
Reply from Robin Carroll
February 23rd, 2024 06:53 PM
Thank you for the kind words and great review :)
N
Nora G
Bonaire, GA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:38 PM
Dee Dee was great to work with and always willing to answer all of my questions and very quickly.
S
Sharon C
Tifton, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:13 PM
Not an easy process.
P
Paula N
Macon, GA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:00 PM
Tonyaacree was very supportive and helping me every step of the way.
J
Jonathan P
Perry, GA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:17 PM
Thank you for your excellent service and support. You guys made the process super easy and were very competitive with the loan and closing costs. We really loved the personalized gift at closing. Thanks again!
N
Nakadjah F
Macon, GA
Posted on February 10th, 2024 03:54 PM
Robin was referred to me by my realtor and I am so happy she did! My situation was a little different than most, and Robin was there as much as I needed her to be! She was very patient, polite, informative and just overall GREAT! So happy that...
read more
Reply from Robin Carroll
February 23rd, 2024 06:53 PM
Thank you for the kind words I am always here if you need me. :) If you know of anyone send them my way. :)
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.