logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.75
for
April Hughes
SFTP
W
Whitney J
MOBILE, AL
Posted on April 20th, 2022 09:22 PM
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and friendly! I enjoyed working with Caliber Homes!
1.12
for
April Hughes
SFTP
D
Debbie T
MOBILE, AL
Posted on April 12th, 2022 11:18 AM
Making sure when you give information that each person passed along the information and that you as a customer file out your own loan application so you can look over it.
4.87
for
April Hughes
SFTP
C
Christopher T
MOBILE, AL
Posted on April 11th, 2022 11:44 PM
Worked very hard on loan
3.12
for
April Hughes
SFTP
C
Cindy N
Mobile, AL
Posted on February 2nd, 2022 12:34 AM
April was helpful and answered my questions but my overall experience in general was OK. It took 2 months to close and in my opinion was way too long.
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
J
Joseph S
Silverhill, AL
Posted on January 31st, 2022 02:01 PM
Ms. Hughes was great to work with. She answered any questions we had and helped with every step of the process.
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
S
Sammy R
Mobile, AL
Posted on January 24th, 2022 02:00 PM
April Hughes was very helpful in my home buying experience, I would recommend her and Crystal Robinson to anyone!
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
S
Seth T
Mobile, AL
Posted on January 1st, 2022 05:30 PM
I have used April in the past. She is very knowledgeable and is very helpful throughout the buying process. I would definitely recommend April and caliber home loans to others
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
M
Mary H
Mobile, AL
Posted on December 3rd, 2021 04:28 PM
April was very honest and good to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you April!
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
D
David S
Foley, AL
Posted on November 28th, 2021 04:38 PM
The information was broken down to me every step of the way. If I ever had a question, Mrs. April answered my phone calls immediately and if she didn’t answer, she called back within the hour! Extremely pleased with the experience.
5.0
for
April Hughes
SFTP
B
Benjamin M
Daphne, AL
Posted on October 25th, 2021 01:27 AM
April is Great!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.