logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). For real estate and mortgage professionals only and not intended for distribution to consumers or other third parties.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Regina A
Tucker, GA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 03:05 PM
From submission to closing the Newrez teammate’s make options mortgage look good! It’s very pleasant to have your team with us.
B
Blake T
Blue Ridge, GA
Posted on February 27th, 2024 01:23 PM
From start to finish, the communication was excellent, turn times were great, and the pricing on the Non QM program is very competitive. New Rez is great about making the Non QM loan process as close to the conventional loan experience as possible....
read more
M
Michael T
PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:34 PM
Tom is always quick to reply to my questions and very knowledgeable about the products!
I
Ian P
PARK CITY, UT
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:40 PM
went well thank you
S
Stephen A
Lithonia, GA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 05:31 PM
AE quick respond.
W
William R
Atlanta, GA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:04 PM
Tom and his team are very responsive.
J
Jon B
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on January 17th, 2024 02:45 PM
Tom did a great job and assisting us, with a tough file. He walked us, through the process and got it, done. My only complaint is with underwriting, and they never pick up, their phone to discuss an issue or clarification. Would be better customer...
read more
N
Nathan Y
Defuniak Springs, FL
Posted on December 21st, 2023 01:53 PM
Tom Haymes is really one of the best AEs I have ever worked with. He always answers my call and always provides promt answers to all my questions! Great job Tom!
L
Lynwood D
Saint Johns, FL
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 12:55 PM
The team is always responsive to help get the transaction to the clsoing table. Thumps up to everyone, Diane the UW, Peyton the closer, and Stephen, the CRM and our rep Tom.
M
Michael T
Panama City Beach, FL
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 01:17 PM
Communication was great, the system was easy to use. Will use NewRez again!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.