logo
Point of Contact
Bill Montgomery
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
J
Jamison M
ANDERSON, IN
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:18 PM
good service
B
BRAD M
ANDERSON, IN
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:08 PM
They made it really easy to do
A
Alexis M
New Castle, IN
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:25 PM
Bill made sure to explain details each step of the way. He was never afraid to take the time and ensure that I was understanding the decisions made during the process. I also appreciated his willingness to communicate with the realtor so that...
read more
A
Andrew W
Yorktown, IN
Posted on January 25th, 2024 01:13 PM
Sam Sigler made this whole experience easy & enjoyable for us! She explained everything very well and was there every step of the way. I will always recommend everyone to Sam!
M
MELINA G
Carmel, IN
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:48 PM
Marty was fast and communicative
5.0
for
Anderson, IN Retail
google
P
Patrick K
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:31 PM
Marty was polite and pleasant to work with. He thoroughly explained everything and made the home buying experience much better than I had imagined. We will definitely refer Marty Mates to friends and family.
P
PATRICK K
Greenfield, IN
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 02:31 PM
Marty was polite and pleasant to work with. He thoroughly explained everything and made the home buying experience much better than I had imagined. We will definitely refer Marty Mates to friends and family. 5 stars!
J
JARED M
PENDLETON, IN
Posted on January 7th, 2024 01:21 PM
Bill was extremely easy to work with. Anytime I had questions he was always quick to respond and very professional. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot questions. Bill was always professional, and played a huge role in making this process...
read more
M
Michelle D
YORKTOWN, IN
Posted on December 30th, 2023 03:33 PM
The process was super fast and everything was clearly communicated
S
Stephen T
CAMBY, IN
Posted on December 29th, 2023 07:46 PM
Bill and Samantha were amazing through and through, very easy to talk with and went above and beyond. They made our experience as first time home buyers so much less stressful, so I'd highly recommend their services!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.