logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mariah S
Catlett, VA
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 01:33 PM
Communication
L
Lawrence C O
Spotsylvania, VA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:49 PM
When I was having trouble knowing how to use a computer, Barry came out to my house and helped me get the answers he needed. He didn’t have to do that, I was simply going to beat the computer with my hammer and throw it away!
E
Ericka T
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on November 19th, 2023 03:37 PM
Barry was great. Communicated well every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Y
Yvonne B
Posted on October 1st, 2023 01:57 PM
This is not the first time I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Moore. He helped me purchase a home a few years back with my ex husband and both times he was outstanding. When I was ready to be a homeowner again I reached out to him because...
read more
Y
Yvonne R D
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on September 25th, 2023 05:03 PM
This is not the first time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mr. Moore. He help me purchase a home a few years back with my ex husband and both times he was outstanding. When I was ready to be a homeowner again I reached out to him. I knew...
read more
T
Tanya S
Spotsylvania, VA
Posted on May 26th, 2023 03:28 PM
All questions were promptly answered.
D
Derek N W
Henrico, VA
Posted on May 25th, 2023 05:11 PM
Tony was very quick and clear on communicating what I needed to do and when. Closed very quickly, which is always appreciated.
Reply from Tony Bolding
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Derek, Thanks for the review. I enjoyed helping you on succuring your first home. May you make many lifelong memories theres. Please keep me in mind if you have any friends or family that I could help do the same.
R
Roberta W
Fredericksburg, VA
Posted on April 20th, 2023 02:16 PM
Barry was very accommodating from the first phone call. He was very pleasant and easy to work with.
B
Barbara A H
Stafford, VA
Posted on March 28th, 2023 04:41 PM
Tony was extremely helpful. He found the VHDA grant that covered 2/3 of the 3% down payment. He informed me of each step in the mortgage application and approval process. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
D
Derek R H
Woodford, VA
Posted on December 13th, 2022 02:03 PM
After all the hiccups with the seller. Barry and his team went above and beyond TWICE
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.