logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rosa J
Scranton, SC
Posted on December 21st, 2023 03:33 PM
Tim was great! He very professional ,and helpful, has a lot of patience I love his personality wonderful sense of humor I appreciate him so much I will definitely recommend my family and friends to do buisness with him
G
Gregory W H
Lake View, SC
Posted on December 17th, 2023 09:49 PM
Good communication
C
Clint E G
Hartsville, SC
Posted on December 15th, 2023 01:21 PM
Tim did everything he could to ensure we could obtain our new home. Couldn't be more thankful.
N
Nekista J
Dillon, SC
Posted on November 20th, 2023 02:02 PM
Honestly, I wish I could give Tim Grainger 100 stars. He is super awesome. Energetically evolved in making this home buying experience, as smooth as possible. Tim not only looks out above and beyond for his clients. He is compassionate about...
read more
W
William T E
Dillon, SC
Posted on November 5th, 2023 02:43 PM
Tim truly went above and beyond to insure me and my wife got the best deal possible and was always straightforward and honest with us.
C
Curtis B
Florence, SC
Posted on October 31st, 2023 12:57 PM
Tim was so very helpful to me though the entire time, I think that he is very good at what he does. …..thanks Tim
B
Bradley R H
Dillon, SC
Posted on October 6th, 2023 05:12 PM
Tim was very helpful and walked us through each step of the process. In a time where this is a big decision he made it comfortable and easy and answered any questions we had. We highly recommend him to any of our friends or family in the future...
read more
K
Kelley A S
Darlington, SC
Posted on September 29th, 2023 12:13 PM
Tim got us to closing even when another agency couldn't. He was fast, efficient, and always kept an open line of communication. I would highly recommend!!
H
Harley S F
Florence, SC
Posted on September 1st, 2023 12:27 PM
Me. Tim helped us when we thought it wasn't even possible. I would 1000% recommend him to anyone.
H
Hardy J
Fork, SC
Posted on August 7th, 2023 02:06 PM
He was wonderful to work with. He answered all of our questions and made this process less stressful.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.