logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Panorama Mortgage Group is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, Americana Home Loans, New Vision Lending, Vision Mortgage Group, Panorama Mortgage Advisors, and Inspiro Financial is located at 6623 Las Vegas Blvd South F-200 Las Vegas NV 89119, Toll Free (877)-845-4805; NMLS #133739 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sandra Z
Aventura, FL
Posted on January 6th, 2024 11:56 PM
Thank you for a smooth transaction. It was great working with you and hope to work with you again in the near future.
S
Sandra P R
MIAMI, FL
Posted on January 5th, 2024 11:33 PM
Javier is always available and knowledgeable. He explains everything to me in laymen terms and will make sure I do understand it. Plus, he is super pleasant and patient. I feel he has my back all the time.
V
Vladimir Q
Aventura, FL
Posted on January 4th, 2024 01:52 PM
Good advises and information all along the process with administration, paper work, fast answers on all my questions up to the closing.
M
Maria S B
MIAMI, FL
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 03:11 AM
Closed early, smooth transaction. Great service.
R
Renata C F
West Palm Beach, FL
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 01:12 PM
The whole time was fantastic. Extremely professional, accommodating, very polite and pleasant to do business with. We appreciate all the help they gave us. We are very grateful for all of them. Thank you !!
I
Isabella D S M
Orlando, FL
Posted on May 28th, 2023 12:37 PM
Javier set the proper expectations, responded quickly and effectively. He also took time over the phone and via Whats App to fully explain complex data.
O
Otavio Z
Orlando, FL
Posted on May 16th, 2023 02:34 PM
it was an excellent experience, very easy to work and answer all the requests promptly. Hopefully we can work again in the future.
M
Mercedes M G
Boca Raton, FL
Posted on May 15th, 2023 11:55 AM
He made everything easy and efficient ?
S
Sharon M P P
Boca Raton, FL
Posted on May 12th, 2023 02:41 PM
As a former Mortgage Broker, I can tell you that Javier did more than was expected of him to get the loan closed. This included but was not limited to an appraisal review, resolving issues with insurance coverage for the Condo Association,...
read more
L
Liliana M
Miami Lakes, FL
Posted on April 12th, 2023 01:26 PM
Liliana Martínez
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.