logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Panorama Mortgage Group is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, Americana Home Loans, New Vision Lending, Vision Mortgage Group, Panorama Mortgage Advisors, and Inspiro Financial is located at 6623 Las Vegas Blvd South F-200 Las Vegas NV 89119, Toll Free (877)-845-4805; NMLS #133739 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Anette M G
Ephrata, PA
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 01:55 AM
THANKS AGAIN MARIA. GREAT WORKING WITH YOU LIKE ALWAYS. WOULDN'T GO WITH ANYONE ELSE. YOUR SERVICE IS UNREPLACEBLE!
I
Ismael R
Dunmore, PA
Posted on September 24th, 2023 04:01 AM
Well I'm going to be very honest,my experience with Maria Mangual was completely pleasant ☺ I have no complaints about anything,Maria Mangual thank you very much for all your help and dedication in the process of buying a home your experience...
read more
R
Robert V
Dunmore, PA
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 01:22 PM
After 6 weeks you still couldn't close on time. You didn't respond to my calls until I posted on your FB page which you quickly deleted.
5.0
for
Alterra Home Loans | Allentown, PA
google
V
Vicenta S
Posted on August 8th, 2023 06:02 PM
(Translated by Google) A very good experience (Original) Una experiencia muy buena
V
Vicenta S
Allentown, PA
Posted on August 8th, 2023 05:58 PM
Fue muy profesional y lo que no entendía me explico muy amable me ayudó mucho hizo buen trabajo y estoy muy satisfecha.
A
Anette M G
Allentown, PA
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 03:01 AM
THAMKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP ALWAYS.
5.0
for
Alterra Home Loans | Allentown, PA
google
M
M.G C
Posted on June 17th, 2023 12:15 PM
Alterra Home Loans | Allentown, PA has received a review with 5 star rating from M.G C
M
Marvin G M
Easton, PA
Posted on June 17th, 2023 12:15 PM
Communication
I
Isidro L V
Allentown, PA
Posted on May 26th, 2023 01:25 PM
She helped me a lot in this process. I am very satisfied with your work. I highly recommend it.
A
Alejandro L J
Easton, PA
Posted on February 13th, 2023 03:07 PM
Better comunicación with staff
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.