logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
© 2024 Newrez LLC dba Caliber Home Lending, 601 Office Center Dr., Ste. 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034. 1-888-673-5521. NMLS #3013 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). This is not a commitment to lend. All loan programs are subject to credit, underwriting, and property approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions apply.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Connor H
Olympia, WA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 09:45 PM
I really appreciated the timely communication and knowledgeable explanations when I asked questions about the process or in regards to other advice. I was working on this outside of normal work hours some days and Brenda was very accommodating...
read more
K
KEN H
Issaquah, WA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:49 PM
Personalized service and expert advice!
Reply from Bo Brenneman
February 26th, 2024 04:59 PM
Ken, thanks to you for the review and trusting me with your transaction. Look forward to seeing you soon.
T
Teresa H
Tacoma, Washington
Posted on February 9th, 2024 08:47 PM
Bo was fantastic to work with. My clients and I appreciated how efficient Bo worked and how well he communicated each step of the transaction.
Reply from Bo Brenneman
February 26th, 2024 04:59 PM
Teresa, thank you for the positive review. You were great to work with. You're a realtor I would not hesitate to refer to clients.
J
Joel M
Seattle, WA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 12:06 AM
Bo was an absolute star, offering outstanding guidance and support throughout the home closing process. Bo's expertise and dedication made the experience seamless – I couldn't be happier!
Reply from Bo Brenneman
February 26th, 2024 04:58 PM
Joel, thanks so much for the kind review. It was truly a pleasure working with you. And congratulations on your fantastic new home!
E
Emily G
Snoqualmie, WA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 05:23 PM
We had a great experience with Jaimie. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and always available to answer questions. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
D
Darien P
Federal Way, WA
Posted on January 30th, 2024 12:35 AM
Very professional, very quick.
K
Kristen P
Hoquiam, WA
Posted on January 1st, 2024 03:36 PM
Jaime and Mary did so good at always being available to answer all my questions and explain everything to me.
M
Michael R
Puyallup, WA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 01:04 PM
Smooth and easy
L
Lyn D
Bonney Lake, WA
Posted on December 16th, 2023 05:31 AM
The patience with new home buyers like us, the knowledge shared, availability for any questions and of course the turnaround time and ensuring everything goes smoothly!
Reply from Bo Brenneman
December 18th, 2023 08:40 PM
Thank you Lyn. Again, congratulations to you both on your beautiful new home! It was truly a pleasure working with you.
L
Lyndon B
Puyallup, WA
Posted on November 30th, 2023 01:41 PM
Bo and his team were phenomenal. Absolutely unbelievable how easy Bo made this transaction! we went to many other lenders and nobody could get us approved because we were rebuilding our credit. after telling Bo our situation, He didn’t look...
read more
Reply from Bo Brenneman
November 30th, 2023 06:55 PM
Thank you Lyndon; much appreciated! It was a pleasure to work with you both and congratulations on your new home.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.