logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
L
Lynette_travels
Posted on February 17th, 2023 03:20 PM
Zach and Claudia were rock stars! Buying a home can be a little stressful, however, they made the purchase of my home as smooth and painless as possible. Thankful to have them help me through this home buying process!
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Encompass
N
Nanette J M
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Posted on November 27th, 2022 02:13 PM
Thank you for your assistance throughout the loan process. I will certainly recommend your services to anyone I know who needs a mortgage.
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Encompass
L
Lynette M
Davie, FL
Posted on May 23rd, 2022 01:30 PM
Zach was always available to answer any questions that my client and I had. He was knowledgeable and professional throughout the transaction.
4.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
M
Missmyss
Posted on April 14th, 2022 03:41 AM
The PRMG Team was able to get my deal in and out the door in record timing! They were knowledgeable, super fast and efficient, and no big (unexpected) surprises at the end. Everything was as we discussed.
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
M
Msmetellus99
Posted on April 5th, 2022 03:02 PM
Working with Zach and Claudia was an absolute pleasure. They were responsive, timely and made my experience a very smooth one. Would absolutely recommend them!
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Encompass
M
Mitchell S M
Miramar, FL
Posted on April 1st, 2022 01:15 PM
Zach and Claudia were simply awesome! They are so responsive and aim to make the home buying process run smoothly from application to closing! I would highly recommend them!
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
L
Lourdes S
Posted on April 1st, 2022 12:57 PM
Zacharia made the process smooth and stress free by communicating constantly and taking away any doubts that transaction would close. Would definitely recommend him to my customers
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Encompass
L
Lourdes S
Miramar, FL
Posted on April 1st, 2022 12:52 PM
Zacharia made me feel secure and took away any doubt my transaction would not close. Loan process was stress free and we closed over 10 days earlier. Highly recommend
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
B
BillyBourciquot
Posted on March 22nd, 2022 02:54 PM
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him again. I feel safe and secure with my future purchases. Also very welcoming and friendly. If I could give 10 stars I would.
5.0
for
Zacharia Mani
Zillow
S
Samantha W
Posted on January 12th, 2022 02:33 PM
Being first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions! Zach was a great asset as we decide what loan may be best for us. His response time was less than 10 minutes and he took his time to make sure all of our initial questions were answered...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.