logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Leonardo M
Douglasville, GA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:53 AM
The process was easy and faster
Reply from Shirley Vega
February 26th, 2024 11:55 AM
Your positive review of PRMG brought a smile to our faces! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to create memorable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing...
read more
S
Santiago O
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 11:41 AM
Awesome job !
Reply from Shirley Vega
January 30th, 2024 11:41 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
N
NELSON A
Austell, GA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 01:16 PM
Excellent . Great team
J
Joe B
Gainesville, GA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 12:01 AM
Got the Loan completed/closed on time without delays.
A
Alejandro F
Dallas, GA
Posted on October 27th, 2023 01:10 PM
It was a breeze, made the process easy.
Reply from Shirley Vega
November 3rd, 2023 01:14 PM
We appreciate you leaving us a review and are grateful for your business. We strive to deliver the best customer service and hope to be able to help you with your home financing needs again soon.
R
ROBERT M
Canton, GA
Posted on September 18th, 2023 03:10 PM
Shirley, was on top of everything and even in the last week had to make a change due to an appraisal problem and switched programs seemlessly. Great Mortgage pro.
K
KAREN M H
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on August 14th, 2023 09:25 PM
Shirley and her group are the best.
F
Francisco P
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on July 12th, 2023 09:18 PM
Great Costumer
Reply from Shirley Vega
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for posting your positive review. At PRMG, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our service was provided in a timely manner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon....
read more
J
Jose L
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 02:23 PM
Great service and communication.
Reply from Shirley Vega
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
N
Nelson A
Lagrange, GA
Posted on May 26th, 2023 12:19 PM
Professional service
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.