logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113 | Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
C
Colleen S
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:23 PM
Mario was very communicative and made the loan process smooth and quick for us. We will definitely be reaching out to Mario for any further home loans.
J
Juliette L
Riverbank, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 11:34 PM
Rebecca answered all of our questions promptly. Her team handled everything very well on their end, and they were efficient and respectful of our time.
Reply from Rebecca Billington
February 16th, 2024 11:37 PM
Thank you, Julie. Again, congratulations!
5.0
for
Modesto
google
J
Jaylen S
Posted on February 7th, 2024 09:18 PM
Modesto has received a review with 5 star rating from Jaylen S
J
Jaylen T
Denair, CA
Posted on February 7th, 2024 09:18 PM
Will was extremely helpful and explained everything to us in great detail and even offered to further explain things the entire time so we wouldn’t feel taken advantage of or out of the loop.
B
Blake W
Waterford, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 03:23 PM
Team Billington took care and interest in our home buying process the whole way through. They were responsive and hardworking to get us the best financing. We look forward to working with Rebecca again in the future!
Reply from Rebecca Billington
February 2nd, 2024 05:48 PM
Thank you, Blake... your kind words mean so much! This is why I love my work so much! Congratulations!
J
Justin T
Denair, CA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 06:41 AM
Will did an amazing job making sure that we completely understood all of the numbers in our deal. He took the time to break everything down and answered every single question. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a lender....
read more
C
Coleen R
Rio Vista, CA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 04:12 PM
Will was very available and helpful
C
Celeste Z
Riverbank, CA
Posted on January 27th, 2024 04:19 PM
Kim is wonderful to partner with. She is great with my first time home buyers. Her goal is always to offer my client the best rate and least amount of money down to get into a home. Buyers all have different needs and Kim works really hard...
read more
5.0
for
Modesto
google
G
Garrett L
Posted on January 25th, 2024 02:31 PM
Modesto has received a review with 5 star rating from Garrett L
G
Garrett L
Riverbank, CA
Posted on January 25th, 2024 02:30 PM
She was very helpful and patient with me since I am a first time buyer. She also did a lot of behind the scenes work that I really appreciate! I’ll come back when I buy my next home.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.