logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. DBA Ideal Lending CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Karina Blanco
Encompass
J
Jose M N
Kissimmee, FL
Posted on October 13th, 2022 02:25 PM
Buen profesional pendiente en el más mínimo detalle ??
5.0
for
Karina Blanco
Encompass
D
Douglas M B
Coral Gables, FL
Posted on September 6th, 2022 06:41 PM
Mrs. Blanco was always available and she quickly responded to my questions. She brought a gift to the closing which clearly demonstrated her attention to detail. She made an extra effort to create a smooth lending process.
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
G
Gustavo G
Miami, FL
Posted on August 30th, 2022 12:48 PM
Service from A-Z was met. Communication was always available when needed. Processing time was extremely quick.
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
C
Carlos M P
Miami Gardens, FL
Posted on August 13th, 2022 01:41 PM
Albert is very knowledgeable, I’d never seen someone so dedicated and willing to help in every step. Overall he always had an answer for every question and reachable at any time we needed his opinion. The closing transition was great.
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
J
Jose M
Homestead, FL
Posted on July 29th, 2022 11:37 AM
Good knowledge of the industry and banking relations
5.0
for
Jorge Arce
ManualUpload
C
Carlos A
Posted on July 18th, 2022 03:26 PM
I was very pleased with the service I received. Jorge went beyond to respond any questions I had before during and after closing. Great experience. Thank you so much
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
L
LEYDA E S
Miami, FL
Posted on July 17th, 2022 11:07 PM
Always, he was available, offered options according my needs and budget
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
T
Terry L S
Hinesville, GA
Posted on July 5th, 2022 01:58 PM
Attentive and detail oriented
5.0
for
Karina Blanco
Encompass
J
Jorge A D
Miami, FL
Posted on June 30th, 2022 03:48 PM
Keep up the good work
5.0
for
Alberto Dominguez
Encompass
O
Omi R A
Acworth, GA
Posted on May 29th, 2022 06:46 PM
It was a great experience! Really thankful for how you guys made this process easy to understand and fast. Forever thankful for you guys!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.