logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Roberto R
Posted on January 22nd, 2024 05:27 PM
Ms Pagan gave me an exceptional consultation for a mortgage preapproval
5.0
for
Patille Kupelian
Encompass
P
Petronila R
North Bergen, NJ
Posted on September 4th, 2023 02:22 PM
Thank you for everything. It turned out great
Reply from Patille Kupelian
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We're overjoyed to read your positive review. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another remarkable experience
H
HAMLET S R
Ridgefield Park, NJ
Posted on August 22nd, 2023 03:26 PM
Janet is the best ..Wao... great support... taking care of every detail. Our family is so happy regarding to her support and all the team effort.. Tks for everything
Reply from Janet Pagan
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Your positive review of PRMG brought a smile to our faces! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to create memorable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing...
read more
D
DANIEL R C
West Caldwell, NJ
Posted on July 16th, 2023 12:49 PM
Everything went quick and smooth
Reply from Janet Pagan
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was a pleasure serving Daniel.
K
KATHLEEN C C
Vineland, NJ
Posted on June 28th, 2023 12:44 PM
Settlement was delayed due to a "hiccup" but when asked what the "hiccup" was she refused to answer just kept saying we all needed to work as a team. I agree we do need to work as a team but that also includes full disclosure.
B
BLANCA O
FAIRVIEW, NJ
Posted on June 14th, 2023 02:48 AM
Janet and her team worked hard to get this transaction to the closing table.
A
AGUSTIN E F
FAIRVIEW, NJ
Posted on June 10th, 2023 11:27 AM
I had a very nice experience working with your very responsible group.
Reply from Janet Pagan
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
L
LEONARDO L
Posted on April 30th, 2023 10:51 PM
We had a great experience with Janet Pagan and the 203k loan that she did for the client we did the work at the home. Everything went smooth at our end. Thank you Ms Janet Pagan.
R
Robert R
Posted on April 30th, 2023 09:47 PM
I called Ms Pagan about preapproving me for a purchase and I received a full consultation with no strings attached. I will certainly use these services as soon as my neighbor is done with renovations who is selling the home to me.
M
MARIA M D
East Orange, NJ
Posted on April 12th, 2023 01:31 AM
Gracias a Dios y a la Sra. Janet pudimos obtener nuestra primera casa ♥️
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.