logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
J
Jose P
Dallas, GA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 02:20 PM
Jaime was very professional and always available to assist us.thank you so much
Reply from Jaime Vega
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
J
Jose L F
Cumming, GA
Posted on June 2nd, 2023 11:34 AM
Process was easy but Jaime and team made it easier because they were always on top of everything
Reply from Jaime Vega
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Your positive review of PRMG brought a smile to our faces! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to create memorable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing...
read more
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
H
Hector A M
Conyers, GA
Posted on May 16th, 2023 12:18 PM
One of the best lenders around, I always enjoy working with Jaime
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
C
Carlos P
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on February 7th, 2023 03:50 PM
The process was smooth as can be! Jaime was always available and ready to assist us in every step ??
5.0
for
Amaku Bassey
Encompass
K
Kessington A
Lilburn, GA
Posted on January 10th, 2023 11:43 AM
Amaku's depth of product knowledge made it great!
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
R
Romulo S S
Marietta, GA
Posted on December 21st, 2022 02:46 AM
Very responsive from pre approval till closing . Muchas Gracias Jaime y PRMG .
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
N
Nia T
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on November 19th, 2022 03:34 PM
Thank you so much for being able to get this deal closed. It wasn't easy but you performed at a very high level.
5.0
for
Amaku Bassey
Encompass
E
Emmanuel N
Lilburn, GA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 03:08 PM
Amako worked very hard to ensure that we got the loan to closing.
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
O
Octavio A
Smyrna, GA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 02:02 PM
Súper amable muy eficiente y profesional,
5.0
for
Jaime Vega
Encompass
I
Izela A O
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on October 11th, 2022 04:39 PM
Extremely helpful and educational!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.