logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
K
Katia M P
Lehigh Acres, FL
Posted on August 7th, 2023 01:17 PM
Danny excellent service, he made the difference. Professionalism and excellence characterizes his work. It was a pleasure to work with him.
A
Alfredo C
Lehigh Acres, FL
Posted on August 5th, 2023 06:16 AM
All proceso is ok
Reply from Danny Hernandez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience! We're delighted to have made your experience memorable. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent service, and your feedback inspires us to continue providing...
read more
O
Omar M
Lehigh Acres, FL
Posted on August 1st, 2023 01:45 PM
Professional and reliable.
S
Silvia P
Miami, FL
Posted on January 25th, 2023 01:10 PM
Danny’s patience, knowledge and great communication made the entire process way more easier than expected. I would recommend Danny to anyone!
C
Cyril M
Miami, FL
Posted on January 21st, 2023 03:52 PM
Danny is awesome. I almost gave up on this client and he made the deal happen and not just that, he made it happen during the Christmas and New Year’s Eve time and we closed in less than a month. So I’m very happy that I worked with him for...
read more
E
Elba H
Miami, FL
Posted on September 24th, 2022 11:17 AM
Excellent service.
D
Daniel F
Miami, FL
Posted on August 11th, 2022 02:00 PM
Danny was amazing from start to finish. He never missed a beat and always answered all my questions on the spot. Never once did he hesitant to help myself and my family to get us our dream home. Thanks again
N
Nelson R J
Hialeah, FL
Posted on June 25th, 2022 12:42 PM
Very communicative and punctual w paperwork. Always available to answer calls and questions throughout process
M
Marvin O M
Hialeah, FL
Posted on June 22nd, 2022 10:28 AM
Can't thank you enough for all your help...if I known about someone looking to buy I will definitely send them your way Danny again thank you very much.
B
Briam R
MIAMI, FL
Posted on May 24th, 2022 02:16 PM
Danny is a gentleman. Very attentive and prompt.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.