logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
4.87
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
H
Heather M S
Talent, OR
Posted on December 17th, 2023 02:33 PM
Linda was very friendly and kind and helpful with all the questions and paperwork. I very much appreciate her time and expertise.
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
R
Rosa J
Ashland, OR
Posted on December 12th, 2023 01:54 PM
Linda was communicative and accessible. She took care of all the details and gave great advice.
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
M
Marilyn S
Ashland, OR
Posted on December 6th, 2023 10:39 PM
Everything was taken care of with ease. Yes, the client knew what she wanted and was great at paperwork etc. You made it easy for her, even though she was traveling most of the time. Thank you!
5.0
for
Ashland OR
google
J
Jenna D
Posted on November 16th, 2023 03:47 PM
Timely responses, detailed explanations of mortgage loan quirks, vast knowledge of the market. She was wonderful!
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
J
Jenna E D
Bandon, OR
Posted on November 16th, 2023 03:46 PM
Timely responses, detailed explanations of mortgage loan quirks, vast knowledge of the market. She was wonderful!
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
J
Julie W
Talent, OR
Posted on October 28th, 2023 02:38 PM
Linda was personable, always prompt and responsive to my questions, knowledgeable and guided me through my loan process with professionalism. I would highly recommend Linda for securing a loan.
4.62
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
H
Heather R
Ashland, OR
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 06:39 PM
Linda was easy to talk to over the phone and was able to work around our busy schedules to get everything done. We appreciate everything she did for us!
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
K
Karen L
Ashland, OR
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 04:28 PM
Linda always works at giving all the options and help solve any problems. Her communication is superior.
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
B
Bebhinn S
Springfield, OR
Posted on August 28th, 2023 03:12 PM
Linda always had time for my questions and for clarifying.
Reply from Linda Fitzgerald
September 1st, 2023 08:35 PM
Thank you for your positive review and kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and I wish you the best in your new home! Any time you have questions related to your current or future mortgage, please give me a call – I’m here to help....
read more
5.0
for
Linda Fitzgerald
Encompass
X
Xan G
Portland, OR
Posted on August 17th, 2023 02:33 PM
Linda had great communication and was able to get all docs to title well before the closing date.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.