logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
J
Jane W
Fullerton, CA
Posted on September 27th, 2020 01:08 PM
Sy's experience and knowledge helped us through the most difficult situation we have ever been through.Sy took his time and explained every phase of this development. Had it been anyone else we would not have understood the process. Sy was...
read more
5.0
for
Southlake TX
google
L
Luke W
Posted on September 27th, 2020 01:02 PM
SY was the best thank you
5.0
Encompass
L
Luke W
Fullerton, CA
Posted on September 27th, 2020 01:01 PM
Sky is great he explained everything was very patient with me and my wife and helped us walk through everything that we needed to do with our Loan in real estate agents thank you and God bless
5.0
for
Southlake TX
google
D
Denyse R
Posted on July 20th, 2020 07:29 PM
Sy helped tremendously, he went above and beyond!
5.0
Encompass
D
Denyse R
Riverside, CA
Posted on July 19th, 2020 03:34 PM
We have developed a trusting business relationship, I will use him in future transactions! He helped me through a crazy situation with the Appraiser! His knowledge of Loans and Lending is amazing! A++++
5.0
customer
M
Marques H
Posted on March 25th, 2020 07:05 PM
Best experience that I have ever had. This was my first time buying a home so I was very nervous about the process. Sy was very patient even calming. He provided a steady approach to the home purchase process and I would only work with him...
read more
4.0
for
Southlake TX
google
B
Brittney R
Posted on March 22nd, 2020 02:27 PM
Southlake TX has received a review with 4 star rating from Brittney R
4.38
Encompass
B
Brittney S
Weatherford, TX
Posted on March 22nd, 2020 02:27 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable, great customer service!
5.0
Encompass
G
Geoffrey A
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 25th, 2020 09:31 AM
Mr. Hewitt stood with us through all of the proceedings all the way up to the end answer all of our questions help me get things done one step at a time made it a very pleasant experience
5.0
Encompass
V
Vivian O
Crowley, TX
Posted on January 4th, 2020 07:04 PM
I love the way Sy was understanding and very attentive to our needs and well informed on our homebuying experience and home loan.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.