logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
A
Antonia E M
Touchet, WA
Posted on September 25th, 2023 09:03 PM
Ashley was really professional and answered all my questions right away great customer service I highly recommended her!
Reply from Ashley Nateras
October 4th, 2023 04:47 AM
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team strives to make every visit special, and your review reinforces our commitment to providing outstanding service. We appreciate your...
read more
4.83
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
K
Kristen D
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 10:59 PM
Ashley was quick and efficient throughout the process. She was patient with questions from first time home buyers and able to give advice that resulted in a better deal for us.
Reply from Ashley Nateras
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time and your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future!
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
D
David C
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 24th, 2023 04:47 PM
Great communication and follow through. Timely response and execution of appraisal and processing.
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
V
Valerie Y
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 21st, 2023 08:46 PM
Ashley has great communication skills. She was quick to respond, informative and did an amazing job making sure any hiccups were taken care of promptly. Absolutely a pleasure to work with!
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
J
John B
College Place, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 04:14 PM
Ashly took a particular interest in navigating our way through the mortgage process. She was kind, pleasant and resourceful. I can’t say enough about Ashley!
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
G
Greg K
College Place, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 03:06 PM
Great communication and on time!
1.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
M
Melody A
Milton Freewater, OR
Posted on April 21st, 2023 09:06 PM
A more knowledgable loan officer would have been nice.
Reply from Ashley Nateras
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
I'm sorry you did not have a great experience. Nothing is more important than delivering great customer experiences.
4.5
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
P
Philip A
Milton Freewater, OR
Posted on April 2nd, 2023 01:50 PM
Was a very tasking and demanding process but she persevered and was polite and professional every step of the way.
5.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
T
T. J E
Walla Walla, WA
Posted on October 26th, 2022 05:45 PM
Ashley is a great lender and I appreciate working with her
1.0
for
Ashley Nateras
Encompass
C
Chelsea M
Dayton, WA
Posted on October 20th, 2022 06:56 PM
Poor communication; delayed closing due to last minute issues not identified by lender prior to day of closing.
Reply from Digital Team
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Paramount Residential Mortgage Group values our customer feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and hope to make this right. Please reach out to *****************,...
read more
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.