logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Nations Lending Corporation NMLS #32416
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
N
Nettie J
Orlando, FL
Posted on April 15th, 2021 03:13 PM
Allison and her associate, Nancy, anticipated everything and advised us in a very clear manner, just what to expect, making this process as easy and less stressful, as they possibly could. Your company scores such high ratings, that I will...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Scott P
Temecula, CA
Posted on March 23rd, 2021 02:08 PM
Allison went above and beyond to make sure this deal closed. Very impressive, Incant wait for the next transaction.
5.0
Encompass
M
Maria D
Temecula, CA
Posted on March 23rd, 2021 09:33 AM
Excellent service. Thank you so much. Your support through the process was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable team.
5.0
Encompass
S
Steve S
Jurupa Valley, CA
Posted on March 8th, 2021 03:08 PM
Allison made the entire process extremely easy and walked me through every step of the way. We were able to close earlier than expected. Thank you Allison!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica I
Hemet, CA
Posted on March 3rd, 2021 09:41 PM
Allison was extremely helpful with any questions or worries I had. She was attentive and very patient when it came to documents and things that had to get done. She is amazing to work with!
5.0
Encompass
M
Martin L
Santa Ana, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2021 12:58 AM
She was always there whenever we had questions, she followed up quickly and got back to us with any questions we needed answered. She had great advice and was always very helpful. Even when the documents were handed off to another person she...
read more
4.63
Encompass
J
Judy A
Santa Ana, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2021 03:02 PM
Followed up well and processed our loan.
5.0
Encompass
J
James A
Aiken, SC
Posted on January 31st, 2021 01:53 PM
From start to finish, Allison was there for us. She always answered our questions in a timely manner and even took the time to teach us about her industry. She is very patient and she is an excellent teacher. She's the best!
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael S
Belmont, CA
Posted on December 25th, 2020 04:20 AM
Other than taking a long time Kim’s set use was too notch.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa K
Wagener, SC
Posted on December 24th, 2020 06:29 PM
Allison made it great!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.