logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMG NMLS ID 75243

PRMG Licenses

PRMG Privacy Policy

These testimonials do not reflect all borrowers and your experience may vary.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Daniel S
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 07:20 PM
All went fine. Some challenges with the customer but we were able to overcome those. Some of the guidelines were inconsistent with other lenders but nothing you can do about that from an AE level
D
David U
Groveland, CA
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:46 PM
Timeliness
M
Melvin C
Stockton, CA
Posted on January 21st, 2024 10:07 AM
Jeff did a great job helping us get the file closed.
E
Eric W R
Santa Rosa, CA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 08:44 PM
Communication
G
Gregory G
Vanderbilt, PA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 02:56 PM
communication from the underwriter, requiring a VOE for a non-borrowing spouse on title. If told sooner the close date would have been met.
A
Adam S
Bealeton, VA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 11:54 AM
Time difference from east coast to west coast causes us to lose a day multiple times during the transaction which adds up
5.0
for
Lehua Sutterfield
SFTP
J
Jennifer D
Chula Vista, CA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 02:34 AM
WOW! Lehua goes above and beyond the call of duty! She is always available and a problem solver. From beginning to end, she is with us every step of the way from submission to funding. Not only is she amazing, she knows her products inside...
read more
Reply from Lehua Sutterfield
December 20th, 2023 02:50 AM
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review, Jennifer! I'm thrilled to hear that you've had such positive experiences working with me and the rest of the PRMG TPO team. It's always my goal to be available and helpful throughout...
read more
M
Marisel L G
Calexico, CA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 09:15 PM
Gary help me save this loan
M
Maged M A
Rio Vista, CA
Posted on December 16th, 2023 04:22 PM
It was a pleasure working with Travis Thanks for all of your support
J
Joseph C J
Lucerne, CA
Posted on December 14th, 2023 09:59 PM
Thank you, Travis, for always doing a great job with your communication, excellent to work with!
Reply from Travis Smith
December 14th, 2023 11:57 PM
Your five-star feedback is much appreciated, Joe! Excellent communication is our priority, and we're happy to know PRMG hit the mark with you. Here's to more successful projects together!!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.