logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 934197
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Lender

Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. NMLS# 709491 GuardianMortgageOnline.com Corporate Headquarters: 8117 Preston Road, Suite 220, Dallas, TX 75225 Member FDIC. This is an advertisement.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
R
Russell J L
Kirkland, AZ
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 09:39 PM
Excellent Experience.
Reply from Naceem Pagani
February 2nd, 2024 09:41 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star rating, Russell. It's wonderful to hear that you had an excellent experience with us at Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it was...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa L R
Peeples Valley, AZ
Posted on November 20th, 2023 08:21 PM
Naceem was very responsive to us and understanding of our questions.
Reply from Naceem Pagani
November 30th, 2023 08:21 PM
Thank you so much for your kind review, Melissa. I'm delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided. At Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sunflower Bank, N.A., we strive to be as responsive and understanding as possible...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jose J
Goodyear, AZ
Posted on April 7th, 2023 02:14 PM
Naceem did a great job communicating with me on a daily basis. She helped me with all of the documents I needed it, she kept the whole process very simple for me.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael S
Peoria, AZ
Posted on March 5th, 2023 08:34 PM
Thank you!
5.0
Encompass
S
Susan D
Peeples Valley, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2023 03:35 PM
Naceem and her team were very informative, proactive and responsive to me! The tools are super easy, and the personal and electronic interactions were all great!
5.0
Encompass
E
Evodio B
Superior, AZ
Posted on January 30th, 2023 06:05 PM
Good people to work with
5.0
Encompass
C
Carol L V
Prescott Valley, AZ
Posted on January 22nd, 2023 04:29 PM
Naceem made sure we were informed of every detail of the loan and provided us with dates things were needed.She treated us fantastic and kept us up to date. We are very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate Guardian mortgage and Naceem to anyone.
4.83
Encompass
C
Charles H A
Prescott Valley, AZ
Posted on December 17th, 2022 04:14 PM
After several attempts to get qualified for a construction loan, Naceem was able to do so. Very happy with the quick closing she and her team were able to do.
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa C
Cave Creek, AZ
Posted on November 8th, 2022 11:46 PM
Naceem made it easy to communicate we sent her what she needed with ease. She replied to our questions and concerns and we signed the documents with no problems.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kris L
Boise, ID
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:45 PM
Naceem did a great job of keeping us informed during each step of the loan process. We always felt like we were her number one priority! She was outstanding to work with on our loan!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.