logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 373492
Disclaimer
"NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing"
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelvin S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on July 18th, 2023 05:38 AM
Molly provides assistance before and after the loan is closed and she is VERY responsive.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alfonso P
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on July 5th, 2023 05:55 PM
Simply put, closing the deal make it great.
5.0
google
A
Alfonso P
Posted on June 30th, 2023 01:18 AM
Molly Jones is simply awesome to work with. She's very professional, pragmatic, prompt, and best of all, she delivers...highly recommended!!!
5.0
SFTP
A
Alfonso P
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on June 30th, 2023 12:35 AM
Molly is very pragmatic, professional, prompt, and best of all, she performs. Bottom line is in our line of work, there's no such thing as a good deal unless you close the deal. Molly delivered (again) and that's what made it GREAT!
5.0
SFTP
D
Don L
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on June 26th, 2023 01:57 PM
Working with Molly was a very good experience!
5.0
google
R
Ron R
Posted on May 24th, 2023 02:32 PM
I highly recommend New American Funding and especially Molly Jones. They are very friendly and keep you well informed throughout the entire loan process and make the whole experiance less stressful.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ronald R
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 02:27 PM
Molly kept up to date and well informed about where we were throughout the entire process and put all my worries at ease.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kaylee R
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 11th, 2022 08:05 PM
Molly and Kami both went out of their way to ensure we got the home we wanted in the timeline we needed. They were supportive, problem solvers, and hard working! We had constant updates and clear answers whenever needed. Molly and Kami are...
read more
5.0
google
V
Vicki V
Posted on September 6th, 2022 04:32 PM
Molly Jones has received a review with 5 star rating from Vicki V
5.0
SFTP
V
Vicky V
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on September 6th, 2022 04:32 PM
Molly was super attentive to my clients needs.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.