logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1484283
Disclaimer
LO State License: IN #33680 | Corp State License: IN #10966 | Corp. NMLS #3113 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
R
Rebecca S
Posted on December 1st, 2023 04:43 AM
Very impressed with Connie and her team! Can’t wait to work with them again in the future and will be recommending them to all of our family and friends!
5.0
google
C
Carla C
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 04:57 PM
I worked with Jen Mantai and she was phenomenal. She was attentive and easily accessible throughout the entire process. Jen is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Jen and Academy Mortgage to all buyers.
5.0
google
T
Tyler C
Posted on November 9th, 2023 06:17 PM
Academy Mortgage and most importantly, Jennifer, was so helpful and kind. This was my first home purchase and I couldn’t ask for someone more patient and responsive as Jennifer and her team! Thank you
5.0
google
R
Ryan M
Posted on November 6th, 2023 11:11 PM
Michael Mantai has received a review with 5 star rating from Ryan M
5.0
google
A
A
Posted on October 29th, 2023 02:25 PM
Jennifer and her team are fantastic communicators. Never any question where we are at. She will do whatever it takes to get the deal done. As a Realtor, I couldn’t ask for more in a partnering lender. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, consistent...
read more
5.0
google
N
Nick A
Posted on September 5th, 2023 09:01 AM
Academy Mortgage is very thorough and very helpful. They keep you informed and help you fund the best possible rate
Reply from Owner
September 7th, 2023 10:14 PM
Nick, thanks for sharing your five-star experience with our Crown Point team. They do a great job at keeping everyone informed and will help you find the ideal product for you! Happy to hear you were satisfied with your rate.
5.0
google
C
Collin D
Posted on August 20th, 2023 12:14 AM
Michael Mantai has received a review with 5 star rating from Collin D
Reply from Owner
August 23rd, 2023 10:28 PM
Thanks for the five-star rating, Collin!
5.0
google
K
Kyle B
Posted on July 19th, 2023 10:04 PM
Jennifer is a true pleasure to work with. Her and her team are expertly knowledgeable and provided answers to any and all questions throughout the home-buying experience. Communication throughout the process was second-to-none.
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for sharing your five-star experience with Jennifer, Kyle! Her and the rest of the team in Crown Point do a great job at educating everyone involved and keeping them in the loop. Thanks for trusting us with your mortgage needs!
5.0
google
D
Diego Z
Posted on June 21st, 2023 12:31 PM
Jennifer was so helpful and made the process a lot smoother and understanding!! Couldn’t done without her!! Highly recommend her x10
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks, Diego, for sharing your five-star experience with Jennifer! Jen and her team in Crown Point work hard so that her clients and partners don't have to - making for a stress free mortgage process from day one. Thanks for trusting us with...
read more
5.0
google
S
Steven W
Posted on May 17th, 2023 07:02 PM
Jennifer and her team where always available to answer any questions I had, even later in the day and weekends
Reply from Owner
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for sharing your five-star experience, Steven! Jennifer and her team make themselves available when you need them to make sure that all of your questions get answered. Thanks for trusting us with your mortgage needs!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.