logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 131572
  • NMLS# 469756
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC Company NMLS # 131572
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review_unverified
R
Richard S
Posted on February 18th, 2024 06:42 PM
Mike is amazing. He knows how to handle a transaction from start to finish to make everyone feel very comfortable. It is a pleasure working with Mike because there is no doubt that he will get the job done but will also make it stress free!
5.0
SFTP
I
IRFAN Q
MARLBORO, NJ
Posted on February 15th, 2024 01:48 PM
Michael Keating was the best contact we had during our entire home buying experience. He is always available, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Advisors Mortgage to anyone in the market
4.5
SFTP
S
SUSAN F
BAYVILLE, NJ
Posted on January 8th, 2024 05:20 PM
Not Mike but the others working on our loan would repeatedly ask for the same info over and over again. Then they would email us saying "Oh I found it"
5.0
SFTP
K
KRISTIN W
MIDDLETOWN, NJ
Posted on December 21st, 2023 02:39 PM
Michael and his team were great at helping us with our home mortgage. They were always accessible and happy to answer our many questions. Thank you all!
5.0
SFTP
W
WANESSA V
OCEANPORT, NJ
Posted on November 20th, 2023 10:05 PM
Michael and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The process was fast and smooth. Highly recommend.
5.0
SFTP
J
JOHN E
FREEHOLD, NJ
Posted on July 20th, 2023 04:37 PM
5 star rating
5.0
SFTP
V
VALERIE M
FREEHOLD, NJ
Posted on June 21st, 2023 02:00 PM
I had a great experience with First Advisors. Michael Keating and Grace Demers were both very helpful and informative throughout the loan processs!
5.0
SFTP
L
LINDA P
RED BANK, NJ
Posted on March 29th, 2023 02:48 AM
A Seamless Experience!
5.0
SFTP
V
VINCENT P
RED BANK, NJ
Posted on March 21st, 2023 03:28 PM
Loan officer was always on top of transaction. Locking in good rate at right time.
4.75
SFTP
I
IRIS O
BRICK, NJ
Posted on December 19th, 2022 02:58 PM
Everyone at Advisors Mortgage was great! Mike answer all our questions and explained all of the different types of mortgages that were out there for us. When it came to closing and all the paperwork, Grace was very thorough and she explained...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.