logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • California NMLS: 1486606
  • NMLS # 1486606
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Kassandra E
Fontana, CA
Posted on October 6th, 2023 01:01 PM
Martie was so nice to us. She helped us so much making our wish of being homeowners true. We were so blessed to work with her.
5.0
SFTP
H
Hector E
Fontana, CA
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 05:12 PM
Her commitment and her empathy and problem solving to reach the goal to get you that house!
5.0
write_review_unverified
H
Hector E
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 04:58 PM
Thanks to Martie my dream of owning a home in California came true, great communication throughout the journey , very considerate on the budget and adjusts to your needs highly recommended and my wife and I are extremely satisfied with the...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
Jebraiel A
RIDGECREST, CA
Posted on August 15th, 2023 02:28 PM
clear communication, timely updates, competitive rates, helpful customer service, and a smooth application process.
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Jebraiel A
Posted on August 14th, 2023 10:52 PM
Martie and her team are professional and Amazing, she helped me a lot to get my Dream home as the first buyer.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jose S
Richgrove, CA
Posted on June 26th, 2023 11:09 PM
Nos ayudaron muy bien
5.0
SFTP
G
Graciela D
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 10:07 PM
She made the entire process easy and painless. Highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
5.0
write_review_unverified
S
Selenna P
Posted on June 12th, 2023 07:42 AM
Marty and her team were amazing on our journey to purchasing a home. It was a delightful time working with her. The process to buy a home with her was done so effortlessly. I will keep her and her team in mind next time my husband and I purchase...
read more
5.0
SFTP
M
Mauro C
Bakersfield, CA
Posted on April 30th, 2023 02:44 PM
Is very knowledgeable loan officer. Helped me out with getting a house which I didn't think I would get one day. Thanks martie.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kenneth B
Long Beach, CA
Posted on April 28th, 2023 04:36 PM
Y’all were very attentive and fast to respond to any and all questions and concerns we had. You made the whole experience stress free and pleasant. Thanks so much for everything!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.