logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1401829
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.66
SFTP
M
Mary M
Cedar City, UT
Posted on December 6th, 2023 05:13 PM
Everyone involved were helpful and knowledgeable. They always responded quickly. I do have one complaint - I assumed the appraiser would not look at our contract but onlyUse the comps in our area. I wanted an unbiased appraisal and I didn’t...
read more
Reply from Kyle Schoney
December 16th, 2023 05:15 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
T
Todd F
Enoch, UT
Posted on November 20th, 2023 06:07 PM
The whole experience
Reply from Kyle Schoney
November 30th, 2023 06:08 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
A
Asher J
St George, UT
Posted on September 7th, 2023 01:51 AM
He did really great on my loan
Reply from Kyle Schoney
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
google
C
Cathryn D
Posted on July 30th, 2023 12:13 AM
The Shoney’s always do a Great job!!!
5.0
SFTP
C
Cathryn D
Hurricane, UT
Posted on July 28th, 2023 10:55 PM
New America closes on time with no problems. If I could have everyone of my Clients go with New American Home Loans life would be wonderful?
5.0
SFTP
G
Gracie A
St George, UT
Posted on June 14th, 2023 09:07 PM
New American Funding genuinely cares about their clients. They were quick at answering my questions and always there to help when needed. Their rates are highly competitive and the loan process was easy and stress free. They structured a loan...
read more
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel M
Ivins, UT
Posted on May 30th, 2023 03:53 PM
The process was quick and pretty painless.
5.0
SFTP
D
Dorothy M
St George, UT
Posted on May 7th, 2023 03:07 PM
Everyone worked really well so we were able to close escrow on time.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lanae P
Leeds, UT
Posted on April 9th, 2023 09:53 PM
Fast, accurate service
5.0
SFTP
R
Ronda K
Hurricane, UT
Posted on March 15th, 2023 02:12 AM
Appreciated the communication.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.