logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 35122
Services Offered
  • Home Loans, both purchase and refinance
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Scott M
Goose Creek, SC
Posted on February 24th, 2024 05:04 PM
Easy process very smooth closing.
Reply from Jim Duffy
February 26th, 2024 03:04 PM
I'm thrilled to hear your process was smooth and straightforward, Scott. A real pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for the excellent rating!
5.0
google
M
Mark M
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:24 PM
Jim is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and articulate; a pleasure to work with!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mark M
Charleston, SC
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:23 PM
Jim is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and articulate; a pleasure to work with!
Reply from Jim Duffy
January 12th, 2024 04:21 PM
Thank you for the kind words! It was a real pleasure working with you - I hope you enjoy the home for many years to come
5.0
google
L
Larissa T
Posted on December 15th, 2023 06:27 PM
Jim Duffy has received a review with 5 star rating from Larissa T
5.0
Encompass
L
Larissa T
Piedmont, SC
Posted on December 15th, 2023 06:27 PM
Jim and Tracey were always available for any questions we had, any issues that arose were taken care of within a timely manner. Jim has always been transparent with us and trustworthy throughout our loan process, and we truly appreciate his...
read more
Reply from Jim Duffy
December 15th, 2023 06:49 PM
A real pleasure working with you! I am so happy that you are able to enjoy Christmas and ring in the New Year in your new home.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathon P
Johns Island, SC
Posted on November 16th, 2023 02:13 PM
Jim and his team are top notch. Communication, industry knowledge, advice, and personal touch have been outstanding. Would go to Jim anytime for our mortgage financing needs.
Reply from Jim Duffy
November 16th, 2023 02:31 PM
Thanks for the kind words. Very enjoyable working with the two of you. I hope you enjoy your first Thanksgiving in your new home!
5.0
google
M
Macarena B
Posted on October 24th, 2023 01:04 PM
Jim Duffy has received a review with 5 star rating from Macarena B
5.0
Encompass
M
Macarena A
Dorchester, SC
Posted on October 24th, 2023 01:04 PM
Jim had great communication and answer all our questions. It made the process go smoothly, we would definitely recommend him
Reply from Jim Duffy
October 24th, 2023 02:00 PM
It was a real pleasure working with you on financing your new home. I hope you make many great and happy memories in your home.
5.0
google
T
Tonya R
Posted on October 19th, 2023 02:40 PM
What a marvelous way to take care of business. Great people who care about the individual. All of the questions I had were addressed in a timely and professional manner.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tonya R
Summerville, SC
Posted on October 16th, 2023 02:01 AM
This was my first closing and I'm thankful I went with Alcova and Jim Duffy's team!
Reply from Jim Duffy
October 16th, 2023 01:04 PM
Thank you for the kind words, Tonya. It was a real pleasure working with you to help you finance your first home. I hope you enjoy your home and create many very happy memories there!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.