logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 353360
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX: Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Bruce N
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 05:43 PM
Jason is very knowledgeable & helpful. If I had any questions or concerns he was always available & willing to help me during the whole process. I would highly recommend him & his associates.
5.0
Encompass
C
Carie B S
Thousand Oaks, CA
Posted on January 10th, 2024 08:57 PM
Jason Smith was patient, informative and supportive to us. We highly recommend Alameda Mortgage!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica A Y
Thousand Oaks, CA
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:06 PM
He was always open to communication and explaining things we didn’t know. He helped us with home owners insurance too. I’ve already recommended him to a few of my friends. 10/10 recommend. He’s the absolute best!
5.0
Encompass
H
Hector M
San Tan Valley, AZ
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:05 PM
I am so grateful you guys made it happened and got me into my dream home! Communication was great! I definitely recommend you guys! Thank you!
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher B
Thousand Oaks (Newbury, CA
Posted on December 14th, 2023 05:09 PM
Jason was amazing. Great communication and speedy process.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kevin W
Thousand Oaks (Newbury, CA
Posted on December 11th, 2023 05:06 PM
There’s very few people that come across that can do what they say they can do, but Jason is one of those! He was able to come to the rescue of a failing transaction! He saved it for the clients and I will definitely be referring him new business...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven S
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on November 20th, 2023 03:03 PM
Great Experience!
5.0
Encompass
P
Phil H
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on November 12th, 2023 03:12 PM
Jason always exceeds expectations and delivers as promised.
5.0
Encompass
D
Doris A
Glendora, CA
Posted on November 10th, 2023 03:39 AM
The experience with Jason and his staff was outstanding he walked my family and I throughout the entire process and made the entire journey easier. Thank you Jason and entire staff. Darryl Andrade and family
4.16
Encompass
D
Daniel R M
Newbury Park, CA
Posted on October 30th, 2023 04:28 PM
Communication was fantastic, always available to answer any questions

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.