logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #240568
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Bay Equity LLC | Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
V
Vivek C
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 09:40 PM
Janice was always available to answer my questions and work on my loan. She went above and beyond to make thos work.
Reply from Janice Lake
February 23rd, 2024 10:35 PM
Thank you for your kind review, Vivek! I hope you are very happy in your new home!
5.0
Zillow
M
Mevinketz
Posted on February 12th, 2024 11:18 PM
Choosing Janice and her team for my mortgage needs was the best decision I could have made. Out of the three lenders I was recommended, Janice stood out from the start. There was no sales pressure, just genuine attention to my needs, and a...
read more
Reply from Janice Lake
February 21st, 2024 03:06 AM
Kevin, It was such a pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your new house! I truly appreciate your kind review. It made my day! I look forward to working together again, as you have any future mortgage needs!
4.83
Encompass
C
Cynthia K
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 7th, 2024 11:20 AM
Timely communication and easily understandable directions for the e signing etc
4.83
Encompass
Y
Yeran T
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 21st, 2024 01:20 AM
Everything
Reply from Janice Lake
January 22nd, 2024 03:09 PM
Thank you for your kind review! I wish you all the best in your new home!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary L S
Chagrin Falls, OH
Posted on January 9th, 2024 12:11 AM
My loan was very efficiently handled. I was kept informed of any delays in the loan process. Overall an excellent experience.
Reply from Janice Lake
January 9th, 2024 05:38 PM
Hi Mary Lou, Thank you for your review! I'm thrilled we were able to get Fannie Mae approval for your new condo and hope that you are loving it (and the updates you're making) as your new home. All my best to you! Thanks, Janice
5.0
Encompass
T
Tara C
Eureka, MT
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:40 PM
Very helpful, extremely easy to work with and the process was great.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sean M
Batavia, OH
Posted on December 31st, 2023 03:51 AM
Janice was a rockstar handling my new home purchase. She went above and beyond getting my home closing done in very little time with the year end Holidays in full swing. Moving to a different state and purchasing a home is stressful enough...
read more
Reply from Janice Lake
January 2nd, 2024 03:55 AM
Thanks for being such a great borrower Sean! It was a pleasure to work with you - please let me know if I can assist you or any family /friends in the future! All my best to you in 2024!
5.0
Encompass
W
William B
Kalispell, MT
Posted on November 30th, 2023 01:51 PM
Communication, prompt response in a timely manner, friendly and easy to communicate with
5.0
Encompass
R
Ronnie L J
Kalispell, MT
Posted on November 8th, 2023 12:17 PM
Great communication and support.
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew K
Monroe, OH
Posted on October 21st, 2023 04:32 PM
Janice was very helpful in answering questions and assisting with everything since this was our first home purchase and had a million questions.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.