logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 196712
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Ramiro N
Temple, TX
Posted on October 24th, 2023 05:38 PM
James was on top of everything pertaining to his side. He was very informative towards my client and provided great service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend him in the future.
Reply from James Moseley
October 24th, 2023 06:18 PM
Thank you Ramiro for your trust in me and without you and your search for the perfect home that fit our clients budget I could have not done my work. You also did an amazing job!!! Sincerely, James
5.0
SFTP
T
Tina D
Houston, TX
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 06:09 PM
James was professional and had great communication skills throughout the transaction! Great experience from start to finish!
5.0
SFTP
L
Lilea E
Austin, TX
Posted on April 4th, 2023 04:55 PM
James is the best lender ever! I will hire him, and recommend him all day long! James, you are truly the real deal!
5.0
SFTP
H
Humberto G
Austin, TX
Posted on April 3rd, 2023 02:28 PM
James is such a great professional, easy to communicate with... almost 7x24 available for any doubt/inquiry we had. Thanks James!
5.0
SFTP
M
Mary S
Rowlett, TX
Posted on March 14th, 2023 05:05 PM
Always great to work with James!
5.0
SFTP
M
Missy S
Rowlett, TX
Posted on March 11th, 2023 04:40 PM
I'm a re[eat client of James Moseley and Premier Nationwide Lending. I've referred family, friends, and clients. Never disappointed.
5.0
SFTP
P
Paul S
Hutto, TX
Posted on October 12th, 2022 01:46 PM
We received so much great information and advice from him throughout the whole process. There were more than a couple of road bumps in the process and he was always right there within minutes no matter the time of day to help us work through...
read more
4.5
SFTP
J
Jamette C
Taylor, TX
Posted on October 4th, 2022 03:08 AM
He got the deal closed.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon T
Taylor, TX
Posted on October 3rd, 2022 01:20 PM
James is professional and thorough. He is available when needed and extremely helpful. My clients situation was complicated and James was able to guide her to be able to get to the closing table and now she has the home she wanted!
5.0
SFTP
D
Darlyn C
Austin, TX
Posted on August 2nd, 2022 01:54 PM
James is a wonderful communicator! He is quick to respond to questions and concerns, and will utilize his sizable resource pool to address even the most difficult/obscure problems that arise. He is delightful to work with!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.