logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • AZ: 0935347
  • CA: CA-DBO1450717
  • NMLS: 1450717
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc. does Business in Accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws. NMLS ID 145502.

CA Privacy Rights

VIP Privacy Policy

VIP Licenses and Disclosures

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
E
Elliott K
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on August 9th, 2023 08:01 PM
Hey Kat, great customer service knowledge and always answered the call. He made the entire process amazing I would refer him to everyone I know.
5.0
write_review_unverified
A
Allison K
Posted on August 9th, 2023 05:38 PM
Jake was awesome! He helped us get an awesome rate.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tambra S
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on August 9th, 2023 05:14 PM
Jake did a great job and everything was approved and done early.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joshua L
San Marcos, CA
Posted on June 3rd, 2023 07:49 AM
Jake recently helped me get a loan for a new build we were trying to purchase. He made the process so smooth and was extremely communicative throughout everything. I was almost worried about how stressless he made the whole process because...
read more
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Joshua L
Posted on June 3rd, 2023 07:47 AM
Jake recently helped me get a loan for a new build we were trying to purchase. He made the process so smooth and was extremely communicative throughout everything. I was almost worried about how stressless he made the whole process because...
read more
5.0
Encompass
V
Vartan N
San Marcos, CA
Posted on May 30th, 2023 01:27 PM
Worked his magic and stayed on top of everyone to ensure we got it all done as quickly as possible. Easy to communicate with and extremely responsive. Deal wouldn’t have happened without Jake
4.16
Encompass
I
Ila M
Menlo Park, CA
Posted on November 28th, 2022 09:02 PM
You helped me sort out all the financial details needed to be resolved to get the loan approved. I couldn't have done it by myself since I don't have the knowledge nor the available time to investigate it.
5.0
Encompass
C
Chris D
Idyllwild, CA
Posted on November 8th, 2022 05:13 PM
Great communication. The loan was approved ahead of schedule even with a 30 escrow. I never had to wonder what was going on.
5.0
Encompass
B
Barbara R
Idyllwild, CA
Posted on November 7th, 2022 01:56 PM
Jake kept me updated thru the entire process and was very helpful.
5.0
Encompass
C
Caroline K
Gilbert, AZ
Posted on March 6th, 2022 02:03 AM
Jake really went out of his way to help and answer all my questions. He really made me feel as though he truly cared and definitely went above and beyond.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.