logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 189821
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC. NMLS ID# 205696. InterLinc is an Equal Housing Lender. For a list of state licenses and licensing information, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/licensing | To file a complaint, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/assets/TX_Notice_Complaints.pdf | www.NMLSconsumeraccess.org | Updated as of 8/22/22
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Tawanna M
Pinson, AL
Posted on November 4th, 2023 04:13 PM
This process was a cake walk!!
Reply from Jackie Crew
November 4th, 2023 04:59 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rodney G F
Columbiana, AL
Posted on July 15th, 2023 01:43 PM
Jackie is THE best in the business. Would not use anyone else.
5.0
Encompass
D
Dominick L
Alabaster, AL
Posted on April 29th, 2023 01:40 PM
Jackie was responsive knowledgeable and overall pleasant to work with. Highly recommend her services!
4.75
Encompass
B
Brittney M F
Wilsonville, AL
Posted on April 21st, 2023 07:32 PM
Jackie made the process easy and stress free from the beginning. I was able to fully trust she would lead us in the direction that was best for us. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher E A
Gulf Shores, AL
Posted on April 20th, 2023 06:56 PM
This is the third time we've used Jackie for a home purchase or refinance. Once again, she's exceeded our expectations! Jackie is the absolute best to deal with. She's always knowledgeable, professional, prompt and always available to assist...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
Diane F
Gulf Shores, AL
Posted on April 18th, 2023 02:20 PM
None at this time.
5.0
Encompass
T
Trina K V
Irondale, AL
Posted on February 18th, 2023 05:10 PM
I’m grateful for the help and support of this team. Jackie has worked with other family members and she is our go to person !!
5.0
Encompass
S
Stephen B
Pinson, AL
Posted on August 21st, 2022 05:59 PM
Great experience all the way around!
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew S
Pinson, AL
Posted on August 16th, 2022 02:05 PM
My experience with InterLinc has been great! Everyone was very professional and courteous.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jana C
Birmingham, AL
Posted on July 5th, 2022 02:37 PM
The whole experience was wonderful, as always!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.