logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1487875
  • NY Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services
  • PA-58872
  • WV-LO-1487875
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NY Licensed Mortgage Banker-NYS Department of Financial Services, PA-58872, WV-LO-1487875 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
K
Kelsie V
Posted on July 20th, 2023 11:07 PM
Gregory Macbride has received a review with 5 star rating from Kelsie V
5.0
google
K
Kelsie V
Posted on July 20th, 2023 11:07 PM
Gregory Macbride has received a review with 5 star rating from Kelsie V
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelsie S
Olean, NY
Posted on July 17th, 2023 07:59 PM
This entire process was seamless and headache free due to the guidance and expertise provided by the Movement Mortgage team. We are very happy with our experience and can’t recommend this company enough.
5.0
google
C
Christian B
Posted on March 31st, 2023 09:41 PM
Gregory Macbride has received a review with 5 star rating from Christian B
5.0
google
C
Christian B
Posted on March 28th, 2023 07:23 PM
Gregory Macbride has received a review with 5 star rating from Christian B
5.0
SFTP
C
Christian B
Olean, NY
Posted on March 28th, 2023 07:23 PM
Greg was quick to answer any and all questions I had during the process. He made the process easier to understand.
5.0
SFTP
D
David K
Olean, NY
Posted on December 12th, 2022 10:46 PM
Greg, Kyle, Chris and the entire KO Movement Mortgage team made my first time home buying experience a breeze! They were quick to answer any questions or concerns I had thought the entire process. Making sure I was thoroughly informed and kept...
read more
5.0
SFTP
N
Nicholas G
Great Valley, NY
Posted on October 21st, 2022 09:40 PM
The fact I could call if I had questions and they were always answered perfectly and it was very easy to get all information in and sign stuff
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael W
Orchard Park, NY
Posted on July 14th, 2022 02:34 AM
Greg and the movement mortgage team made our home buying process very smooth & efficient. Greg was always available to answer question and help us navigate the mortgage process!
5.0
google
J
Joe P
Posted on March 2nd, 2022 09:28 PM
Gregory Macbride has received a review with 5 star rating from Joe P

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.