logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1775437
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
John P
Coon Rapids, MN
Posted on July 26th, 2023 04:14 PM
Easy to work with, responsive, clear communication.
Reply from Grace Johnson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
4.66
ManualUpload
M
Mac T
Austin, Texas
Posted on May 17th, 2023 06:33 PM
Here is a GREAT Review
3.33
SFTP
T
Thomas P
Powder Springs, GA
Posted on April 23rd, 2023 12:06 PM
Grace was very good, but my loan processor was not very good. Unresponsive and not very helpful at all. I almost started over with another company midstream because she was so bad. I won’t use New American again going forward because of her....
read more
5.0
SFTP
C
Catherine H
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posted on March 31st, 2023 05:14 PM
This is the 3rd time we have used Grace for a home loan. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
5.0
SFTP
P
Peter H
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 03:35 PM
Grace is a pro. Very responsive, helpful with a keen sense of urgency. A true partner in every sense and a big reason why we continue to work with NAF for our real estate deals.
5.0
SFTP
G
Glenda B
Brookings, OR
Posted on January 26th, 2023 04:20 PM
Clear communication, took time to answer questions, easy to reach when needed, kind and friendly.
5.0
SFTP
J
John F
Adams, TN
Posted on November 7th, 2022 04:11 PM
Grace was a professional throughout the transaction we worked together. She is a problem solver and someone you definitely want on your side when buying real estate!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kevin M
Forest Grove, OR
Posted on October 13th, 2022 03:42 PM
My first mortgage, Grace and Jordyn made it very easy. Kept me updated. They also worked with me to help get all the documents required with next day response times.
5.0
SFTP
N
Natalie R
Covington, GA
Posted on October 5th, 2022 05:45 PM
Great communication.
5.0
SFTP
J
John V
Newnan, GA
Posted on September 14th, 2022 10:36 PM
Grace was great but the lenders appraisal process was frustratingly poor. It ultimately caused us to lose our approved rate due to their slow response to correct errors on the appraisal.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.