logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #2020599
Disclaimer
Mann Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender. Corporate NMLS #2550.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
E
Eric E
Silver City, NM
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:57 PM
We started working together almost 2 years ago and it took all of us, including the buyers, to do what was necessary to make it to closing and no one ever gave up!
5.0
Encompass
G
Gabriel A
Silver City, NM
Posted on February 27th, 2024 02:07 PM
This home purchase was not a burden! Davis made us feel like we’ve know each other for years! Which made everything go so smooth!
5.0
Encompass
A
Anneta S
Thatcher, AZ
Posted on February 13th, 2024 02:47 PM
Davis is always quick with his answer and response time which is invaluable to buyers when they are in the process of making the biggest purchase of their lives.
5.0
Encompass
B
Billie H
Las Cruces, NM
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 02:44 PM
Professional and great communication from Davis Kempton
4.75
Encompass
T
Tyler J N
Safford, AZ
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:28 AM
The time and effort Davis put in getting my loan approved fast.
4.75
Encompass
C
Colton L C
Pima, AZ
Posted on February 1st, 2024 02:28 PM
When we had a struggle getting a Home Depot credit card statement balance, he went to home depot to find out what steps of action I needed to take. Loved the above and beyond.
4.0
Encompass
P
Paul S
Duncan, AZ
Posted on January 18th, 2024 05:45 PM
good communication
5.0
Encompass
G
Gregory N G
Duncan, AZ
Posted on January 13th, 2024 03:11 PM
Great service doesn't even begin to explain how much help Davis was for us. Thanks to him going above and beyond, our dreams came true and we are now proud home owners. Thank you so much Davis!!!
5.0
Encompass
G
Garland D R
Thatcher, AZ
Posted on January 9th, 2024 02:49 PM
Davis is a great guy and easy to work with.
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan K
Saint Johns, AZ
Posted on December 31st, 2023 09:44 PM
Davis was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond with any questions or requests we had. He made this process simple, stress free and exciting. He knows his stuff and was able to answer every question we had for him. We walked...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.