logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 177132
  • CO-100529718
  • FL-LO38945
  • IN-13590
  • KY-MC24386
  • OH-MLO.040646.000
  • TN-Temporary Authority
Services Offered
  • FHA, Conventional, Renovation, Jumbo, VA, USDA, Down Payment Assistance Programs
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
CO-100529718, FL-LO38945, IN-13590, KY-MC24386, OH-MLO.040646.000, TN-Temporary Authority | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer N
Salem, IN
Posted on December 12th, 2023 09:45 PM
Dan helped me understand what was needed, and he and Lacee communicated well
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley C
Louisville, KY
Posted on October 13th, 2023 07:22 PM
Daniel is awesome!
Reply from Daniel Marlin
October 13th, 2023 07:46 PM
Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure to serve you!
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley B
Fisherville, KY
Posted on August 29th, 2023 08:59 PM
Daniel went above and beyond and maintained amazing communication
Reply from Daniel Marlin
August 30th, 2023 02:01 PM
Thank you so much for the review! It was my pleasure to serve you and your family! I hope you fill your home with many wonderful memories!
5.0
SFTP
R
Rebecca F
Louisville, KY
Posted on August 16th, 2023 05:07 PM
I knew everything that needed to be submitted in the beginning of the process
5.0
SFTP
M
Markeyah L
Louisville, KY
Posted on June 28th, 2023 03:14 PM
Daniel was awesome!!! He got the job done quickly and efficiently. He made out first home buying process a breeze.
5.0
SFTP
D
Donna F
Madisonville, KY
Posted on June 25th, 2023 02:38 PM
Awesome ?
2.37
SFTP
S
Sarah K
Danville, KY
Posted on June 15th, 2023 04:30 PM
We were repeatedly told we just needed one more thing. Our closing was pushed out almost 3 weeks past out original close date. We had to fill documents out more than once. Things they had 2 months to request were requested last minute causing...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Robyn W
Jeffersonville, IN
Posted on June 12th, 2023 07:18 PM
It was a painless process and I think they thought of me as more than a client.
5.0
SFTP
D
Deanna H
New Albany, IN
Posted on May 8th, 2023 04:08 PM
Daniel and his team were very proactive and informed about getting our loan process completed in a timely manner.
5.0
SFTP
J
Joseph B
London, KY
Posted on March 8th, 2023 01:53 AM
Well mannered Professional at his Best!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.