logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA and JUMBO financing
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
E
Eric S
Sun City West, AZ
Posted on December 11th, 2023 04:35 PM
Great communication, responsiveness, and professionalism.
Reply from Jeff Mongold
December 11th, 2023 04:54 PM
Thank you Eric! You were a pleasure to work with!
K
Kelley F
Chandler, AZ
Posted on December 9th, 2023 01:22 AM
Jeff was super responsive, made himself available 24/7 and answered all my questions in an easy to understand way.
Reply from Jeff Mongold
December 11th, 2023 04:57 PM
Thank you Kelley! You were very responsive and help me move the process along nicely! I appreciate you trusting me with you new home purchase!
E
Elicia N
Chandler, Arizona
Posted on November 12th, 2023 03:41 PM
I was a new home buyer with endless anxiety and questions. Jeff was always available with answers and he has a calming way of explaining the process. I would consider myself a difficult customer and Jeff and his team reeled me in and kept me...
read more
Reply from Jeff Mongold
December 11th, 2023 05:00 PM
Elicia you weren't difficult at all! I loved being there for you and helping you feel as comfortable as possible. I'm still availble for you with any other questions you may have.
D
Dale C
Glendale, Arizona
Posted on November 10th, 2023 03:27 PM
Everything was handled very professional.
J
John K
Chandler, Arizona
Posted on November 10th, 2023 01:34 PM
Fast service.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
B
Brad C
Sun City, AZ
Posted on August 10th, 2023 11:48 PM
Jeff was great to work with and helped us fast track our funding. So much appreciated working with him!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
B
Brooke C M
Sun City, AZ
Posted on August 10th, 2023 03:40 PM
excellent communication and speed in getting the file completed, as my clients were in a hurry to purchase.
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Joseph A
Tucson, AZ
Posted on July 1st, 2023 01:45 PM
Absolutely everything! The level of quality and attention to detail throughout my home buying experience was astounding. Thank you for everything!
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Alisa M L
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on June 24th, 2023 01:17 PM
Jeff is awesome. He helped me close 10 days early (16 days total!) and was super responsive during the entire process. And he’s funny :)
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
N
Neil P G
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on June 21st, 2023 01:36 PM
10 10 10 10
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.