logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
April B
Bastrop, TX
Posted on March 5th, 2024 02:58 AM
Annie is always thorough and communicates well with clients I send her. She makes the process so smooth.
A
Alexandra C
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on March 5th, 2024 12:16 AM
Very transparent. Made it an easy process with both my husband and I living out of state.
R
Rita J
BACLIFF, TX
Posted on March 5th, 2024 12:05 AM
Tom went above and beyond to make this process understandable and easy.
G
Gardenia M
Lavon, TX
Posted on March 4th, 2024 11:45 PM
Jamie worked really hard to get us the best deal possible and replied to all our questions with thoughtful and well informed answers.
L
Layne S
Westover, MD
Posted on March 4th, 2024 07:49 PM
Wonderful experience! Erik is great to work with! Everything went very quick and smooth. Highly recommend!
P
Porfirio S
The Colony, TX
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:31 PM
Great Job, look forward to continue working together
Reply from Chris Padilla
March 4th, 2024 04:37 PM
Thank you Ferris! It was an absolute pleasure and I look forward to working together soon!
D
Dana H
Saucier, MS
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:13 PM
Super-fast response. Went above and beyond with helping in the sale of our home. Extremely personable and friendly!
Reply from Chris Dickerson
March 4th, 2024 05:39 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating, Dana! I'm thrilled to hear you were satisfied with the speed of our service and the extra efforts we made to assist in the sale of your home. At Edge Home Finance, we always strive to...
read more
L
Lauren D
Centennial, CO
Posted on March 4th, 2024 03:27 PM
Tom and Jenn were very responsive and available to answer any questions I had throughout the process. Tom’s introductory zoom call was really helpful as a first time home buyer.
Reply from Tom Stafford
March 4th, 2024 06:01 PM
Thank you Lauren! I'm so excited for you. Thank you for allowing me to play a small part in the purchase of your very first place. Congrats again!!!!
M
Matt L
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 10:11 PM
Patrick's fast response times and thorough explanations helped ease the homebuying experience. I felt like I could contact Patrick any time or day and I appreciated that.
M
Matthew L
North Branch, MN
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 10:08 PM
Patrick's fast response times and thorough explanations helped ease the homebuying experience. I felt like I could contact Patrick any time or day and I appreciated that.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.